Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas Marshall from Alberta

Wonderful Place

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely a beautiful hotel on a great beach. The management and staff of the hotel were very personable and were always making sure that everything was perfect for us. The restaurants were great...especially the Japanese. A wonderful experience at this hotel and will definitly be back again. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from St Maarten

Amazing place!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Besides the beauty of the location I have to say the friendliness of the staff made our stay so enjoyable. We traveled for a weekend getaway with our two young children and everyone went out of their way to stop and chat with our kids and help us in anyway they could. I was sitting at the restaurant by the pool with my family having lunch and one of the older waitresses came over and started fixing the shoulder strap on my bathing suit that was all twisted. It was very sweet of her and I appreciated it. Little things like that happened throughout our stay which made us feel as if we were staying with friends we'd known for a while. Even the pool attendant was getting hugged goodbye by guests she had only met a few days earlier! I highly recommend this resort. It is beautiful and has plenty of activities to offer and the beach is lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from NJ

Hotel was Beautiful

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel and the grounds were beautiful. The staff were friendly and accommodating. However, if your the adventurous type and looking to do other activities besides sit beach / pool side this Country is not for you! No other transportation other then taxi service to get you around the island and in my opinion is expensive. The food on the Island was delicious by costly and don't forget the taxi ride back and forth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DengNJ

Best Beach Ever

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Orbitz
This resort was really topnotch, especially the location. The rooms we stayed was beautiful and clean, Rendezvous Bay is just beautiful. Will definitely stay here again. I am just giving it a 4 start because the day we we are checking out I arranged with the concierge to have the bell man take our suitcases and have a cab for us at 7:30. Both the bell man and the cab was not there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by carlos wanzo from brazil

localizacao otima praia linda

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
pior servico de hoteis do Caribe, funcionarios nada atenciosos e grossos, voce nao pode pedir uma fritas nas cadeiras da piscina pq fazem cara feia, dao bronca nos hospedes, pessima dica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pernambuco, Brazil

HOTEL EXCEPCIONAL - LUGAR INCRÍVEL

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Os quartos são excelentes (enormes e bem equipados). O local é incrível. Piscina muito boa. Atendimento excelente.
Cons: O café da manhã poderia ser melhor, pois é muito básico, o que se quiser que está no Menu de Breakfast é pago à parte e os valores não muito em conta.
Location: Localização excepcional. Praia muito boa e próximo de tudo!
O lugar é paradisíaco. Uma ilha fantástica com praias incríveis. Não espere muito movimento e nem badalação noturna, pois isso não é o objetivo da ilha. Se quiser isso fique em St. Maarten ou em St. Barth. Recomendo a locação de carro para conhecer bem a ilha, apesar que não é muito bem sinalizada, mas é tudo muito fácil para se localizar. A mão inglesa não atrapalha em nada, apenas tendo os devidos cuidados para quem não tem o hábito. O hotel fica situado numa praia maravilhosa chamada Randevousz Bay. O hotel é excelente, com atendimento muito bom e uma equipe sempre voltada para melhor atender ao hóspede. Todos muito atenciosos. Não espere nada muito em conta em Anguilla, pois a ilha é um destino um tanto exclusivo para se hospedar, mas vale demais à pena! No restante o hotel é muito bom em tudo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre from Brasil

Atendimento de péssima qualidade

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Atendimento de péssima qualidade para o padrão do Hotel, porém a localização, praia maravilhosa, e a posicão dos quartos são innsuperáveis, simplesmente imbátiveis; 9 dias dias na ilha e estive praticamente em todos os lugares, praias e Hotéis. O Hotel, seus quartos são pé na areia realmente, com quartos extremamentes refinados e amplos. Mas, não espere atendimento de alta qualidade!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joana from Brasília

Bom, mas falta um pouco

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é um dos maiores da ilha. Muito bonito, quartos amplos e arrumados pela equipe de serviço duas vezes ao dia. Conta com paisagismo impecável e belas vistas. A praia em frente é linda, com mar azul turquesa e areia branca muito fina. O hotel dispõe espreguiçadeiras com guarda-sóis e toalhas para os hóspedes e oferece os serviços do bar, com drinks e alguns petiscos. Os três restaurantes de jantar (Italia, Santorino e Tokio) servem boa comida, mas os preços são mais altos quando comparados aos dos outros restaurantes dos arredores, onde a comida é definitivamente melhor. O café da manhã é fraco. Servido no mesmo restaurante de almoço, dispõe apenas de frutas, cereais, pães e patisseries. Você pode solicitar que te tragam um prato de queijos e frios, mas vem só três fatias finas de queijos e três de frios, uma de casa tipo, para a mesa toda, que no meu caso deveria servir duas pessoas. Caso queira tomar um café da manhã completo, com ovos, salsichas e panquecas, são todos cobrados à parte e os preços varias entre U$ 22 e U$ 28 por prato. O café da manhã pode ser servido no quarto como cortesia, mas o prato de frios é cobrado, diferente do restaurante. O almoço no Mediterrâneo oferece boas opções com sabor e apresentação muito bons. Encontramos algumas pessoas muito simpáticas e eficientes trabalhando por lá. Outras, nem tanto. Então a qualidade dos serviços varia de acordo com o atendente e, como eles revezam as posições, é uma questão de sorte conseguir um bom drink ou uma boa indicação de restaurante do concierge. O ponto fraco do Cusinart na minha opinião é a falta de preparo para atendimento dos hóspedes. A equipe do concierge cometeu algumas trapalhadas, preços diferentes foram cobrados pelos mesmos itens entregues pelo serviço de quarto e fomos lembrados algumas vezes pelos atendentes de que seriamos cobrados por alguma coisa que solicitávamos. É esperado pagar por serviços prestados, mas é muito desagradável o atendente ficar te lembrando que tudo que é solicitado gera custo, você já sabe disso. Enterrando, o espírito de férias, com local e vistas extremamente agradáveis, faz você esquecer os pormenores e aproveitar a estrutura que é oferecida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alisoun from england

Fantastic location and wonderful food.

Posted May 24, 2014
We had a bad start to our holiday since half our luggage didn't arrive and it rained heavily but the hotel was so lovely and relaxing that we soon forgot about it, especially when the sun came out. The restaurants are superb, especially Tokyo Bay, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable and the beach is amazing. The manager told us that 65% of their business is repeat bookings and I can see why. We would certainly go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vera from NYC

Great place to relax and beautiful beaches

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
Would definitely stay there again. The service was wonderful.