Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury and service

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Four Seasons never dissapoint, so this property was not the exception!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a true Four Seasons yet

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Formerly Viceroy, hotel still needs some upgrades to be done to be considered a true 5-star, Four Seasons property. Resort shows signs of wear and its former days as a different hotel. Overall, a beautiful property with potential to be much better. During our stay (Nov 2016) some construction was going on and the main restaurant was being remodeled so only 2 outdoor dinner options were available... Which means we got many mosquito bites. They provide Off bug spray but it didn't help me personally. We relied on room service during our 6 night stay to avoid the mosquitos. Pool is great for babies and the pool attendants are great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely what you expect from a Four Seasons! The staff is phenomenal, as well as every aspect of this hotel. We hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top service

Posted Jun 24, 2016
My wife and son visited for his 13th birthday. The hotel was beautiful; staff attentive but not intrusive; rooms well appointed; and grounds configured to feel like the resort was private oasis. Meals were pricey, but the quality outweighed the cost. Overall, it is one of the finest resorts in the Caribbean with pristine beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Facilities, food and service were outstanding! Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than I expected. Service was exceptiona

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great experience. Property was impeccable with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by David from San Francisco

Amazing beaches, hotel, staff and food.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is an amazing place, and the staff and beaches are all world-class. Anguilla is quietly becoming a foodie destination, too! So amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Aug 20, 2015
From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out every staff member we came in contact with was pleasant gracious and polite making conversation and showing real interest in your enjoyment of the resort. We only did breakfast and lunch at Aleta and Bamboo and both were wonderful. Seemed a bit pricey but the quality and portion size made whatever we ordered worth it. The beach area and three pools were incredible. The staff is very attentive and are right there at your lounge chair when there was anything that you wanted or needed. When I would look at the menu and within 5 min someone was at my side to ask if I was ready for lunch or a cool drink. I would def recommend this resort and look forward to visiting again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best ever!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything (except the salad!)
Cons: Food quality
Location: Was only there for 20 hours, so didn't do anything on the island...
It was the best hotel at which I have ever stayed throughout my world travels (64 countries!) enchanting setting: rocky cliffs and beautiful beach (golden sand, clear water and some waves), stylish ultra-modern facilities (infinity pools, great furniture, spacious room, etc) and especially, lovely staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, service needs to be improved

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights in May. Hotel is beautiful and clean, very nicely design. Service needs to be improved, restaurant staff from Coba was rude to us when we required to sit in specific area. Some staff were very courteous, some are not. Except average service, its a nice stay for us.