Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very helpful staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We recently stayed at the Apex Dundee- 2 adults and 2 children. The double room was a good size. Staff was very helpful in getting us into our room asap. When addition items were needed they were quick to bring them up. Lounge and restaurant were good and kids eat breakfast free. Will stay there again when in the area. Also very close to great restaurants and bus station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해안이면서 뷰도 좋다

Posted Jul 13, 2016
아침식사가 레스토랑에서 제공되는데 정말 잘나온다 시내와 가까워서 쇼핑 및 커피 마시기가 좋다 주변에 좋은 삭당들이 있고 맛도 있다 아침에 운동하기가 좋다 근처에 강하구라서 경치가 좋고 북해가 보이는거 같다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Modern hotel with water view

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Modern decor and pretty. Amenities were excellent. Comfortable beds and excellent bathroom. Nice location and beautiful view.
Cons: We needed air conditioning
Location: Walking distance to restaurants and shops. Water view, tour of ship, shopping, historical sites.
One night stay with family. Hotel is modern with bright, cheerful decor throughout. Bedroom had large windows with view out to the water and ship. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was excellent with all modern fixtures. Tea and cookies were available in the room and a mini fridge for any items needing to be kept cold. Pool, gym, bar and restaurant are amenities on site. Our only complaint is that there is no air conditioning and our bedroom was quite hot even though it was only about 60 degrees F outside. A table top fan was provided in room, but it was still uncomfortably hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell med bra läge.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Mycket elegant hotell som ligger centralt samt har goda parkeringsmöjligheter. Bra service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefburgh

Good hotel in good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good hotel for business trip,plenty parking,fast check in,all round decent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired fairly modern hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Reception not adequate staff. Althoughstaff very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Cons: Parking - thankfully the parking was broken so we didn't have to pay - but I think normally it will cost you a fair bit to stay there overnight.
Location: Very central.
We stayed here for one night. Couldn't fault the place at all. Even the hot chocolate in the room was delightful. The rubber duck was a cute touch and the board games available to use was also a welcome experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
It waa a pleasant stay. Good breakfast. Clean spacious room. Nice spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Co

Good, central location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Solid hotel. Good location and easy to reach from Haymarket
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paisley, UK

Nice hotel to explore Angus and Fife

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Large rooms with comfy beds.
Cons: When I moved to the second room it was quite dusty. There was only one towel set, although it was immediately fixed when we called reception.
Location: Convenient location at an affordable price to explore St Andrews and the coast of Fife.
I spent two days in a business trip and extended the stay for leisure two days more. The rooms are large with separate shower and bathtub in the bathroom and the beds are comfortable (maybe the pillows too soft). The not so good thing was that I had to change rooms during my stay since the one I first had allocated was a family room and was booked for the weekend. However, I was allocated a very nice corner room for the second part of my stay which compensated the inconvenience.