Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable and convenient

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation for what it is. If you're looking for an affordable place just to stay the night, this is a good option. Nothing fancy. Lots of fast food restaurants near by as well.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Roger from Kingston

Extremely dissapointed.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We had not stayed here for a number of years because we found the only competition in town was a better facility. We wanted to see if any changes had been made in order to make it more comfortable, and was it worth paying $10.00 more just so we can book through Hotels.com. Well NO! We were unable to have a second floor room and the rooms are less than standard. It was not furnished with any kind of hot beverage cups, facial tissue or even a hairdryer. The room was so cramped that the TV sits beside the bed in a position that makes it almost impossible to watch from bed or anywhere else for that matter. AAAAAAAAND it can not be moved because the cords are two short and the wheels fall off of the TV stand. Heat in the room was provided by a small electrical space heater that had to run all night. We will not be back
3 out of 5
by alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew Ko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arielle from Hanover

Pleasant

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
I read a lot of reviews saying that this place was dirty and under construction. But I really enjoyed my stay, it was very quiet and clean and the room was very nice. I would easily stay there again. Not extremely fancy, but not run down either. I would stay there for an anniversary for a night out easily.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by missyj from kaladar

Not much to offer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
No iron, no ice, no Kleenex, no real service at all. Tiny rooms but bed was fine, clean... To have a quick stay over it was fine.... Just nothing to write home about
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IT WAS TOO FAR FROM BLUE MONTAIN . VERY UNPROFESSI

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: IT IS NOT A GOOD HOTEL IN TERM OF SERVICE.
Cons: STAFF AND SERVICE SHOULD BE PROFESSIONAL
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. THERE WAS NO BREAKFAST AS PER COMMITTMENT . THERE WAS NO PROFESSIONALISM AT ALL. THEY DO;NT KNOW RIGHT SERVICE PROCEDURE WITH GUEAST.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cherie Whalen

Okay spot

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable enough but certainly not luxurious.