Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Noisy & on a dangerous road.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Tv was okay
Cons: Would be a good idea to have tea/coffee making kettle etc in room.
Location: Nothing nearby. No shops or amenities. Need to drive 2 miles to nearest shops.
Minimal selection of food. Electric kept going out. Shower had little pressure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have never been as disappointed by a Hotel.com reservation. The place looked nothing like the website photographs. We woke up to cockroaches this morning and have moved hotels because we couldn't stay another night.
3 out of 5
by ANTONY ALBERT from Tuticorin

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
B/fast should be complimentary. After serving food or tea they are not taking signature for what they served so no track to keep and at the time of settlement customers have to pay what they say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place --- ambient clean and beautiful -

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Need to rent a bike as too far from the beach to walk but once you have a bike beach going easy....
4 out of 5
by Abhay from Ahmedabad

Our stay at Annapurna Vishram Dham

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Annapurna Vishram Dham for 7 days with my family. It was a wonderful vacation. The hotel is nice & comfortable. The surroundings are peaceful & most of the well known beaches of Goa are within a range of 2-3 kms. The owner, Mr. Siddhesh is a very nice & helpful person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Very nice staff!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Location: It's a fair walk to the beach so rent a motorbike from the hotel, 300rps per day. The night market is a 5 minute walk from here
We stayed here for two weeks from jan8th and were welcomed by the friendly staff, rooms were great size and the pool area was nice to relax in, would recommend for sure.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Subbu from Bangalore

Value for Money

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel which is good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was good

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Stay is comfortable. Hotel staff very cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Navi Mumbai

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel location is good. We enjoyed our holidays and best of quality veg food. I strongly recommend this hotel for family budget holidays. Thank you Annapurna.