Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice staff! Clean place :)

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
The host is so kind ! You feel secure, good and welcome! Room is very clean. It is exactly the best you can find in India at this price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely basic room, bed was uncomfy, shower stream was weak at best. A bit far from the beach if you are walking. Staff were helpful though.
4 out of 5
by majoma from Yorkshire

Acceptable but the staff are nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
For what I paid for this hotel I really couldn't complain. Very simple basic accommodation, which was what I expected, but very nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nilesh from Kolhapur

Homely stay close to anjuna beach & market

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Calmness & the hammocks in the lobby
Cons: - Provide basic toilatories - Improve wi-fi speeds - Quality of beddings
Location: Many restaurants, beach & shopping areas are at walkable distance.
I had booked 2 rooms for 5 guests at evershine through expedia. The check-in was hassle-free. Rooms are spacious & basic amenities are provided. The construction is old. In the lobby, outside every room there are hammocks where you can relax! The free wi-fi was painfully slow. Nothing great about the rooms. One of the rooms we booked even lacked a toilet seat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Epps

Cheap Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Location: Located near to Anjuna Beach
Best option if you want a budget room. Room was clean when we checked in but it was not cleaned till we checked out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rounak from D

Great comfort, clean n nice rooms.Helpfull owners

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stay at Evershine was great as its very close to Anjuna beach and its easy to get to other beaches and places in goa from this location. Owners are very helpfull and stay was in a comfortable and clean standard room with wifi connectivity which made the stay awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An overly priced stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Evershine is very expensive for the kind of facility it provides. The bathroom is not clean , the toilets are broken ,rooms and Beds are not clean. For the same price there are better options available I would definitely NOT recommend this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from serg999

It could be better.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nо hot water, no bed-linen - if you think that's enough it's your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sakina from Mumbai

Cosy place in Anjuna

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Great place and warm people who own it. Mrs . Sebastianna is always ready to assist her guests in ways she can. Very Homely atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by Lushen Pillay from South Africa

ONE WORD ! Horrible !!

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Arrived ad booked in, took a look around and decided NO WAY ! left within the hour.....Dirty linen on the beds, dirty uncleaned bathroom.....basin had hair all over.....Curtains were filthy......Location way out.....Owner was very quick to say she could not refund the money paid.....Never expected a refund, was just so grateful to find simple and CLEAN accommodation a few streets down from ....