Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Chilled Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and the food
Cons: Decor and refurbishment although we were told this is due
Location: 15 min walk to the beach through a winding path is an adventure but not unpleasant. A small car ride away takes you to Anjuna market which is good
Hotel was a little run down but the atmosphere is really relaxed which adds nicely to a very chilled stay. Staff can't do enough for you as well. Food is beautiful and always freshly cooked. The rooms are ok and clean but quite run down and old but then you realise this is normal for India the more you travel about the area. Despite this I would recommend a stay here and would definitely visit again myself
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel for a good family vacation, nr seaside and also for a romantic and peaceful place for couples, I love it my honeymoon over here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice quite hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
the hotel is clean yet in need of some upkeep like repairing the pool area. The hotel is very clean and the grounds are maintained well. A quite alternative to the beach hotels however please note that the hotel is at the top of a hill (a little less than 1mile from beach). Not a bad walk theough town but the "hike" up hill would have been nice to be avoided. Overall good expierence
1 out of 5
by tamanna from Delhi

Worst experience of all, not worth of the price

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The most pathetic and outrageous stay i ever had, the place is isolated and no facilities available. One has to hire a cab to reach to the beach.. If you want walk.. Forget it. You will end up getting lost. The hotel dint even provided a dental kit. How stupid is that of them.
3 out of 5
by Srikanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful resort..friendly staff..Will definitely visit again in
5 out of 5
by Benazir from Mumbai

SERENE BEAUTY, INDEED TAKES YOU INTO NIRVANA

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location is beautiful and very peaceful. It's an ideal place for a relaxing vacation. The rooms are nice and cozy. Food is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is clean. I would definitely go there again!
5 out of 5
by Dr KG Ravi from Chitradurga,, Karnataka

memorable stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay.room, service, atmosphere, pool, restaurant was good
5 out of 5
by Girish from Bangalore

Good Property bit isolated!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
The property and hospitality was very good. Good food and very reasonably priced. However, we felt the property is located bit interior, It is just our personal experience. Would suggest make your own transport arrangements!