Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Very convenient location. Hotell staff is nice.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We tried the indoor pool and whirlpool. We enjoyed the experience but the temperature of the indoor pool was below the standard though the whirlpool was excellent to relax. We checked in early and they prepared the room in one hour to host us which was two hours before the standard check-in time. Thanks for that flexibility.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by orcun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHAHRAM from IRAN

good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
That was good only Breakfast staff was very slow and unproffesional
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a comment on your recent stay at Ankara HiltonSA. We strive to ensure that all of our guests enjoy a positively memorable visit so we are thrilled to read your comments and to know that we were able to exceed your overall expectations Hope to welcome you soon at Ankara HiltonSA. Regards . Haakon Gaarder-Larsen General Manager Ankara HiltonSA
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Stockholm

Underbar frukost

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa med hotellet var frukosten. Sängkläderna var i väldigt dålig skicka för att vara femstjärnigt hotell. Personalen var hjälpsamma och trevliga!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Jacques Brune, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor following your stay in Ankara HiltonSA. Thank you for staying with us once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Ankara HiltonSA very soon Sincerely Jacques Brune General Manager Ankara HiltonSA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I usually always stay at this hotel in Ankara. It's location i excellent as its near to where i need to work as well as lots of shops and places to eat yet the hotel is in a nice quiet area so you don't get noise etc. The rooms are excellent large, clean and very comfortable with a nice shower. The gym and pool are very good but you will need a swimming hat if you want to swim (they don't rent them - you have to pay which is poor). Breakfast is excellent and the hotel service is very very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Jacques Brune, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. I am happy to read that you enjoy your time with us and went home with memorable moments. Your kind comments on the politeness and dedication of our staff highlighted my day. At Ankara HiltonSA, our biggest asset is our people. I hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Jacques Brune General Manager Ankara HiltonSA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plugs

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Just the sockets are tight for the plugs. You may hurt your finger/toe while plugging in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Jacques Brune, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the feedback you provided will help us assess our services whether we were meeting you expectations or not. I have shared your review with the related departments.I would certainly welcome a chance to regain your trust and provide you with the level of service that you would expect. I very much appreciate the feedback you provided and wish you have a pleasant day. Sincerely, Jacques Brune General Manager Ankara Hilton SA
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO A

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay at Ankara HiltonSA.Hope to welcome you soon at Ankara HiltonSA. Regards . Haakon Gaarder-Larsen General Manager Ankara HiltonSA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't like it at all

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I have only one problem and was a doorman working in evening shift, and he bothered my wife so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Jacques Brune, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the feedback you provided will help us assess our services whether we were meeting you expectations or not. I am sorry to read that we have let you down on this occasion. I have shared your review with the related departments. Let me assure you that your experience is not typical of our service at this Hotel. Our aim is for every guest to leave satisfied and we strive to achieve this goal, I am very sorry that you have left with a bad impression; I would certainly welcome a chance to regain your trust and provide you with the level of service that you would expect. I very much appreciate the feedback you provided and wish you have a pleasant day. Sincerely, Jacques Brune General Manager Ankara Hilton SA
5 out of 5
by iddo

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay at Ankara HiltonSA.Hope to welcome you soon at Ankara HiltonSA. Regards . Haakon Gaarder-Larsen General Manager Ankara HiltonSA