Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vladislava from Bulgaria

You will not make a mistake, choosing this hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. A perfect neighborhood, close to everything, leveled parking with car lift, perfect English and Russian from the staff, clean and beautiful rooms, most convenient beds I ever met in a hotel, everybody slept like babies. Staff were friendly and helpful and we spent a great time in Ankara, so great that I will prefer Ankara than Antalya. As negative sides I will say only, that the hotel is slightly overpriced and that the breakfast on the second day was late for more than an hour. But overall I recommend the hotel for an excursion, business or family trip. Congratulations to thestaff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel; not an "excellent" one. D

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because it had a rating of 4.2/5 @ Hotels.com. Unfortunately, this is not true. The hotel is terrible. The room was filthy. I don't think they cleaned the bathroom. The neighbourhood area is not great. The noise is terrible. Don't get a room to the street: you won't be able to sleep. They offer a buffet breakfast and I didn't eat much because it didn't look good and I was sick all day. Overall, this is a hotel with a ranking of 3/5 (MAX), which is not very expensive (but no hotels are expensive in Turkey, so this was a bit disappointment).
3 out of 5
by AMIR from CANADA

Decent hotel. On the pricey side for what I got.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Nice and helpful staff. Free and fresh breakfast was a bonus. Clean hotel overall. Internet was horrible. Couldn't sometimes even send one text!!! On the pricy side.. 50 EUROS per night. Only 1 person spoke English in this hotel. Asking for something meant I had to spend few minutes trying to explain what I want. Please hire more English speaking staff !!
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Hawaii

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Not far from metro or dolmas to otogar, but reception wouldn't take the time to give directions when we called so had to take a taxis. Next day went about 3 blocks to dolmas to bus station, very easy. Location on busy street, kind of sketchy area it seemed.
4 out of 5
by Mark Scjer from New York

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
excellent breakfast buffet. Staff attended to any problems promptly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is an excellent facility in a very convenient location to the historical sights. The manager was very gracious and helpful in many ways. The breakfast is extensive and very fresh. This is a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

A nice stay, but.......

Posted Jan 4, 2012
Near the city centre, shopping mall, major attractions and airport bus station are all within reach. The room is comfortable and clean. The only issue is the english standard of the staff. They are very friendly but their english standard is not quite up to standard.
4 out of 5
by youn young from seoul

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Its nice location and good quality hotel. Just wifi was weak
3 out of 5
by Cevdet gokhan from İstanbul

Keyifli Konaklama

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Otele gittiğimde görevliler çok iyi ilgilendiler. Sanırım işlerini çok severek yapan insanlardı. Sabah çok erken ayrılacağım için normalde kahvaltı saati 7 olmasına rağmen 6:20 de benim için hazırladılar.