Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel is ideally located, so it is not difficult to roam around the city. Subway & Bus stations are nearby. I will give 5 stars for location. However the hotel staff and and air-conditioning needs to be improvised. I was sweating all the time i was there, the hotel air conditioning isn't set up properly. Staff should learn English to communicate, specially at Front Desk. Although i was at NO SMOKING floor, but my room still smells Cigarettes. I didn't like the policy of Hotel of not allowing guests to go up. I visited Turkey for first time to meet my fiance and she wasn't allowed to come up. I had to pay an additional person fee for her to come up. Other than that, Hotel in terms of cleanliness and assistance was good. Because of above mentioned concerns i would give hotel overall rating of 3/5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast Buffet
Cons: na
Location: It was far from the train and bus station, but it was in a nice quiet location.
The staff was very nice and generous. I forgot to book the hotel in advanced and was still able to book a hotel at a low cost. The best part was the breakfast buffet, definitely worth purchasing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Montreal, Canada

Excellent service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very very nice. We arrived and they immediately took our bags from the taxi up to the room. The check-in took no more than 1 minute. I've never received such fast service. The staff were extremely kind and understanding. We were delayed by our baby and went down to the restaurant for breakfast at 10:30 (closing time) and they allowed us to eat and even brought back some dishes and serving spoons to give us the same service as others. Our room was huge, the baby cot was waiting for us, and I really have nothing bad to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice

Posted May 3, 2016
Dirty room, clogged shower, help desk confused...it goes on and on
4 out of 5
by Nawal Sheban from Syria

I would book again

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was upgraded to nice suite. Receptionists are so helpful. Location more than amazing. Overall was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

The worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Smoke smell, cleanliness, breakfast, noise, lack of alcohol beverages.
Location: Location is not bad and close to the city center.
All hotel, including non-smoking rooms, corridors, ventilation system smells cigarette. When I asked them the reason of that smell and I was told some customers smoke in even non-smoking rooms and they can't do anything about it. All available suite rooms were smelling tobacco and because of that we had to stay in a deluxe room in our first night. The next day they gave us a suit room but it was also smelling cigarette in spite of too much room spray. Besides rooms were not clean enough, I saw dust everywhere. Maybe because of religious view of the hotel owners there's no alcoholic beverages at all in the hotel. Breakfast was not satisfying. They separated boiled eggs 3 minutes and 5 minutes but I had breakfast twice and all the boiled eggs were over cooked and green. Another thing is rooms were a little noisy.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from London

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for shopping. Near main shopping centre. Lovely staff, large rooms that were very clean compared to other hotels we stayed in in the area.