Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

okay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: close to the center
Cons: pool and spa
Location: close to center
room was okay. spa and pool was complete dissapointment
1 out of 5
by Sadaf from USA

Not recommended at all

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
The place is old and dirty and staff are extremely rude,unprofessional ,unfriendly and uncooperative i would not suggest it even to my enemies definitely not a five star it's no star you better off in a motel
2 out of 5
by Debbe from Istanbul

Dedeman Ankara

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Too small and unconfortable beds. Loud music from cars and nighclubs made sleeping impossible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not 5 star

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, close to city center and plenty of restaurants but the quality of service is kind of a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by homi

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: The location was good. Near the shopping centres and U.S embassy.v
The mini bar was not working. The receptionists attitude were not friendly. The hotel didn,t have a shuttle to airport and the car that they arrange to pick up the passengers were very expencive. The Taxi that took us back to the airport was asking more because he had to pay some to the hotel. Their rate was different to what we agrred and i had to show them my votcher to accept.
2 out of 5
by Dude on Busines from London

Never again - not even 4 star!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Rooms: needs an updating, beds need to be replaced Front desk: caring/ smiling/ interested staff Improve the service or run it as a hostel.
I do travel a lot and stay in hotels, but I haven't seen such a bunch of rude hotel staff. Old room/facilities, very slow and unattentive front desk staff, cleaning staff does not read "please clean" sign, hence room not cleaned on a daily basis. Uncomfortable/ old bed. Very poor sporadic internet access. Definitely not a 5 star hotel- room quality wise, maybe 3.5 stars. As we were leaving, I've asked the reception to take our luggage from storage- we've left the luggage as we checked out earlier. The receptionist told me to call a member of staff/concierge who is outside the building. It was freezing cold and there was nobody outside, but the receptionist did not bother to help us at all. Self service in a so called 5 star hotel. Not worth the money at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mehmet ali

nice

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Orbitz
Pretty good but litle expensive.dont go to ankara winter time to cold :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harryw from so pasadena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from istanbul

Clean hotel but hot like hell

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The hotel was very good, clean and the staff were very friendly. But the location is awful, just nearby all night clubs and the room was extremely hot, we opened the window during the night, but even not enough to make it cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

Close to Tunali Himli where I had my business part

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Nice staff and cost of breakfast included in price.
Very good price. Nice staff, breakfast fine and good location.