Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable, dirty and very very bad

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The hotel is very old, dirty. The room is dirty and so are the beds. The bathroom is horrible and dirty Overall its 0 out of million
1 out of 5
by Charla from USA

Cockroaches, cigerette smoke and dirty sheets.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled of cigarette smoke,the sheets were dirty and full of cigarette burns, stains and hair. In the bathroom the sink drain was full of hair. I don't know the last time they cleaned the room. Worst of all the room was invested with cockroaches, they we're everywhere. The neighborhood was no better. The air was thick with smoke and the streets littered with garbage and stray dogs. Cars honked incessantly and the loudest and longest call to prayer starting at five in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Tatsuya from Bali

I enjoyed to discover a Turkish style.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel condition as a building is good and bad. Good part is newly painted wall and ceiling in bed room. Bad part is corridor and stairway carpet definetely needed cleanup or change. Interior of elevator should be cleaned for better hotel impression. All the Hotel staffs are super nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Fariba from Dallas

If you want to meet lovely turkish people, go here

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They made us feel at home. I only wish they would change the carpets and buy better TVs.
1 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SEONG WOOK from London

Not recommended

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
The people were kind, however, the facilities were not very great. The tv was not functioning well, and the bathroom was smelly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely 3 days

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
it very good chance to know Ankara and the people and i would say that i spent 3 nice days staf of the hotel 3 great and nice
3 out of 5
by Hiro from New York, NY

Budget hotel for good access to the museum and castle

Posted Feb 19, 2011
Though the room was old and noisy due to busy traffics in front of the hotel, the hotel had the bottom-line quality with clean sheets for the cheap price. Hot water started to run from around 6 a.m. So, if you need to use the shower around 3 a.m., only cold water will be available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
hotel çok bakımsız ve hizmet kötüydü her yer böcek kaynıyordu