Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Charla from USA

Cockroaches, cigerette smoke and dirty sheets.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled of cigarette smoke,the sheets were dirty and full of cigarette burns, stains and hair. In the bathroom the sink drain was full of hair. I don't know the last time they cleaned the room. Worst of all the room was invested with cockroaches, they we're everywhere. The neighborhood was no better. The air was thick with smoke and the streets littered with garbage and stray dogs. Cars honked incessantly and the loudest and longest call to prayer starting at five in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Tatsuya from Bali

I enjoyed to discover a Turkish style.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel condition as a building is good and bad. Good part is newly painted wall and ceiling in bed room. Bad part is corridor and stairway carpet definetely needed cleanup or change. Interior of elevator should be cleaned for better hotel impression. All the Hotel staffs are super nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ser schlecht

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Ser schlecht und schmutzig und unruhig Wen glauben sie nicht selber hin fligen
4 out of 5
by Ahmet Gaybi from Türkiye, Kütahya

Ucuz, manzaralı, turistik - tarihi mekanlara yakın

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Otel Ulus semtinde, Etnoğrafya Müzesi, Gençlik Parkı, Ankara Kalesi, Opera Binası, İlk Meclis gibi turistik ve tarihi mekanlara yakın. Balkonlu, manzaralı, ferah, temiz, ucuz.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel pourri,Robinets rouillés de la salle de bain qui n'a pas de cuvette de douche on douche sur le carrelage,parquet de là chambre troué des bestioles sortent du parquet,murs sales,une seule prise de courant dans la chambre qui ne fonctionne pas après réclamation on nous ramène une rallonge pour utiliser la prise de la salle de bain.Le petit déjeuner on le prend dans un café maure en dehors de l'hôtel, c'est un hôtel utilisé pour les réfugiées syriens.
2 out of 5
by PETR from Russia

Дешево и сердито жить в Анкаре

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Отель можно посоветовать тем, кто в первую очередь думает об экономии. Большие номера, центр Анкары, но очень грязно. Ремонт не делали с момента постройки, то есть лет 40 назад. Завтраки очень скромные. Зато дешево!
5 out of 5
by Fariba from Dallas

If you want to meet lovely turkish people, go here

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They made us feel at home. I only wish they would change the carpets and buy better TVs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delmenhorst

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer, frundlichen team, lage
Cons: Ja Mülleimer austauschen, Steckdose befestigen, neu streichen, zimmer bevor neuen gäste auf funksion kontolieren.
Sehr nette personal, Große Zimmer, Sehr günstig Zimmer ungenügend sauber, ( müll reste an der ecken von vor gäste, in und neben kleider schrank, defekte duschschlauch, 9
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels