Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarkan from North Cyprus

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted Jun 1, 2014
My room was clean ,The hotel staffs are very helpful. The most advange is very close to the city center and There are a lot of pub and fast food and shooping center ,around the hotel. I advise that hotel for one day or two days business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: I really liked the spacious rooms.
Cons: For the money it was a catch.
I like this hotel for short visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dude on Busines from London

Ok business hotel, centrally located

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Rooms are dated; breakfast is very poor.
Location: Ankara! what do you expect?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cris from Italy

Cosy hotel in the centre of Ankara

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: location, staff, premises and high speed internet wireless
Cons: No remarks
Location: Ideal for shopping, plenty of local and international restaurant nearby
I went to Turkey for working purposes and I spent the weekend in Ankara. Hotel is small and very cosy and I felt like at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel in a nice area

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Location: A very good location, close to many bars and restaurants but far enough not to be very noisy, nice staff
We were a family of four who stayed in a suite just for one night. The room was nice and spacious but the sofa bed is just good for one adult not two. The staff are nice and helpful and hotel is located in a live area with a good night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oktay from Istanbul, Turkey

Hotel without WIFI.

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Location: Well.
Everything was ok but wifi connection was impossible in lobby,restaurant and room. If wifi is important for you you should talk about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grumpy from Esat Sussex

Ankarar first visit

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: All good
Location: Sout east of town centre. Doorstep access to restaurants and bars.
Great Expedia deal included breakfast. Hotel exceeded expectation. V Comfortable, good breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Small restaurants all within 2-5 mins walking distance. Partaicularly liked ADA as it offered great vegetarian home cooking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Would use again

Posted Nov 27, 2011
A good hotel for business visits. Rooms are very clean, modern and comfortable. The restaurant was the only part that let it down, but there are plenty of good eateries around it. Will use it again if I go back to Ankara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zafer from Kahramanmaras, Turkey

ankara

Posted May 16, 2011
Hotel is very near to the entertainment center of Ankara (Tunali Hilmi).Rooms are very clean and big enough. Hotel staff were quite sulky except the receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel Elite Palas Ankara

Posted Jul 19, 2011
Soddisfacente. Personale gentile, la colazione unico neo.