Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Australia

Great location

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place however the rooms are too hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and hospitable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with hospitable staff in a good location (in between business and universities' areas; lots of caffees around; close to main streets). The hotel is clean; the breakfast is goos, and the WiFi is fast.
3 out of 5
by Rafil from Iraq

grat location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by Murat from Istanbul

Central location in downtown Ankara

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is quite good. Parking garage a bit of a problem. At night garage door is locked so someone from the hotel has to unlock the door for cars to get in. Breakfast is not good. There is variety at breakfast but everything I tried is low quality and doesn't taste good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Staff and location.
I stayed at hotel for a week during a business trip and enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly, breakfast was good, room was well equipped. The only items missing was an iron and ironing board, but this was supplied on request. There's a number of restaurants/bars located in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, very nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, only disappointment was that the Fitness Center was closed, otherwise all was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
hotellet var meget god og meget tæt på centrum og allemulig ting, de var meget venlig. men en ting som jeg vil sige at der kommer meget larm både fra udenfor, og de værelser som var tæt på os.internettet var virkelig dårligt ind i værelserne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr komfortables Hotel direkt im Zentrum

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundliches Personal