Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利な場所に温かなおもてなし

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: ・ロケーション ・サービス、清掃ともにきちんとしている ・部屋がきれいで機能的 ・フロントの人が親切で丁寧
Cons: 朝食ビュフェの鮮度。多少メニューの数が減ってもいいので、野菜や果物など(特に切ったもの)は新鮮なものを出してほしい。
Location: ・クズライ:地下鉄やバスの主要路線が多く通っていて、交通至便。食事や商店は若者向けの気楽な店が多い。 ・トゥナル・ヒルミ:南に15分ほど歩く(坂もある)。高級ブランド店が軒を連ねる。賑やかではあるがクズライよりはずっと大人向け。
今回が3度目の滞在。 このホテルはいつも変わらずきちんとしたサービスに温かなおもてなしをしてくれる。 ホテルのあるクズライは若者向けの気楽な店が並び、一人での食事も困ることが少ない。 また、チェックイン時間前の到着だったが、部屋の準備はすでにしてあるということで、 すぐに部屋に入ることができた。長いフライトの後でかなり疲れていたので助かった。 残念な点といえば、朝食ビュフェに並んだ食材の鮮度が今一つだったこと。 オフシーズン、さらにテロの後という悪条件も重なって、 恐らくお客は少なかった。そのせいだと思われる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by siyoung from 서울

도심의 조용한 호텔

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Australia

Great location

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place however the rooms are too hot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel in city center. Good service and rooms are fairly good size. Bathroom a bit small though and the room was very hot. Aircon didn't work. Glad it wasn't summer during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ich war geschäftlich unterwegs, das Hotel würde ich weiterempfehlen. Bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Ankara werde ich wieder dort übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and hospitable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with hospitable staff in a good location (in between business and universities' areas; lots of caffees around; close to main streets). The hotel is clean; the breakfast is goos, and the WiFi is fast.
3 out of 5
by Rafil from Iraq

grat location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by Murat from Istanbul

Central location in downtown Ankara

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is quite good. Parking garage a bit of a problem. At night garage door is locked so someone from the hotel has to unlock the door for cars to get in. Breakfast is not good. There is variety at breakfast but everything I tried is low quality and doesn't taste good.