Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very Bad Experiance!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
No Windows at my room... I'am a suprised, really hotel staff give me room has no windows!!!
1 out of 5
by FERYAT

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
umduğum kaliteyi bulamadım
3 out of 5
by imad eddin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Location

Posted Feb 25, 2016
It was the worse hotel I stay from Expedia. Very small room, no windows, old furniture,noicey bad bad bad
4 out of 5
by ISLAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bidaha asla

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
berbattı, yandaki bir adam sabaha kadar böğürdü, oda pis kokuyordu, duş kötüydü, tuvalet kötüydü, yatak çarşafları yastık kılıfı kirliydi.
1 out of 5
by Müslüm

Berbat

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bok gibi otel ne bi temizlik ne istediğim oda yı verdiler standart tek büyük yataklı oda istedim ellerinde kalmamış başka oda verdiler yer yoksa niye internette boş oda gözüküyo bu nasıl salaklık
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

preiswert und zentral

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
im verhältnis zum preis ist das hotel ordentlich. besonderen komfort darf man allerdings nicht erwarten. fruehstücksbuffet ist gut, allerdings ohne frisch zubereitete speisen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Awful hotel, Avoid at all costs.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: It had an exit door.
Cons: It could be knocked down and turned into rubble, It would be an improvement.
Well I was placed on the 8th floor which has a restaurant above it so come 6am everyday it's chairs scraping along the floor, Furniture banging, Kids running up and down the stairs and people taking. The room itself was awful, There was mould growing on one wall and the toilet seat wasn't even correctly attached. Now the thing that really annoyed me about this hotel - Whilst there I had a friend visit me in the mornings then we would go out, Now after a few days of this the hotel staff started telling her that she is not allowed up to my room anymore because it was "Abusing the facilities". So after arguing with them about how stupid that statement was and getting nowhere (mostly because the majority of people only spoke Turkish) we just kept on doing the same thing, After a few more days she was pulled to the side again and told to stop coming up to my room at which point we told them to get the manager, This guy appeared who I believe was the Marketing Manager and he demanded that we pay a full days price for every day she had visited (Including one where she just came up for 2 minutes for the loo) or he would keep my passport, At which point he was made aware that they didn't have my passport , Upon hearing that he stormed off twisting about how he will contact Expedia and demand more money from them. I urge anyone reading this to not use this hotel, It is a vile place in which they only care about extorting money from you and it ruined my two weeks in Turkey.