Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi

very helpful staff

Posted Oct 31, 2017
it was a lovely experience of my 2 days stay at Mithat Hotel, had no problems traveling and staying alone being a non native Turkish. very well guided for the directions from Aitport to hotel also to other places. Anyone would love the front view of the Kocatep Cami I would definitely stay again whenever I come back very soon. Amen Thankyou Mithat Hotel and Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Staff are really good and friendly. Location is not bad. They were helpful people.
3 out of 5
by kazmi

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
an average hotel. No fridge in the rooms. small bath rooms average breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Internet connection is terrible!

Posted May 8, 2017
If internet connection is important for you, forget this hotel!
4 out of 5
by BERHANNUDIN from Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Great hotel, location & price in central Ankara

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
A one day stay from Istanbul on transit to Azerbaijan. Should've stayed 1-2 days longer. Interesting city though not as interesting as historical Istanbul. Many universities thus crowded & lively with students.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Very nice hotel and happy with staying there

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very good experience at the hotel and turkey I am looking forward to go there again. I was happy with the hotel and the stuffs
4 out of 5
by Alex from Birmingham, AL

Good stay for the money!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff!included breakfast was ok considering the price for hotel. Rooms and bathroom were extremely small! However we found that to be the norm for budget hotels on Turkey! Definitely will need automobile to get around.
5 out of 5
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Homayoon from Canada Ottawa

My review of Mithad hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
People are friendly, Bath room and Shower are in the same small room, It makes taking a shower a bid uncomfortable.Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by azadeh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels