Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Murat from Istanbul

Excellent trade-off between price and quality

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is an excellent trade-off between price and quality. Do not expect anything luxury. However, at this price, it provides a large room, free WiFi, and free breakfast. Moreover, it is centrally located and provides easy access to downtown Ankara. Perfect for business travellers on a budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms & great location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
From check in to check out, Hotel Tunali was a great place to stay. Delicious breakfast spread, comfortable beds, and a location that allows you to get anywhere as quick as traffic allows.
4 out of 5
by Gökhan from Bursa

Zayıf kahvaltı

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Her şey iyi ve temiz olmasının yanında kahvaltı zayıftı
4 out of 5
by Murat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amirali from Iran

Great location and service

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The second time we stayed there this year for 3 nights, and I will stay in this hotel for my next trip. The service is great. Location is the best point of this hotel. Shopping and lots of cafe, restaurant and bars is just some steps away. I like this hotel totally. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

İş seyahatlari için çok iyi.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Günü birlik iş seyahatleri için güzel.
4 out of 5
by Clement from France

I highly recommend

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Modest, but delicious breakfast. Very close to shopping places and restaurants. At the weekend there are lots of bars at walking distance. I can stay again..
5 out of 5
by Sahar from Iran

Great Location

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is perfect, near hotspot of city, in the middle of shopping, cafe and restaurant and night life.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from New York

Great location

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for dining, nightlife and shopping. Hotel is older but well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful.