Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sona from Azerbaijan

Nice stay in Nesta

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful experience! Loved minibar!
4 out of 5
by Abdolhossein from Dubai UAE

Value for money

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay for 2 days to visit nearby embassy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at Nesta hotel 10 days with my wife that I didn't see for about year, we were waiting for her visa. The main problem is that nobody speaks English, so if you don't speak Turkish, you better download a translation app. In the website it says breakfast buffet, but you only got a plate with some cheese and jam, there wasn't any hot breakfast. The add also said 24hr room service, but i wanted to get ice at 8pm one night and the kitchen was closed, therefore no room service. The staff were nice, but communication was the problem as i mentioned before. Last but not least, to celebrate seeing my wife after a year, I got the room with a jetted tub which was the biggest mistake since we both got sick to the point that we needed medical attention and antibiotics, the Doctor said it was from the tub. Oh one more thing, there is a building accross the road that has been abandoned for over 10 years and nobody tells you about.
5 out of 5
by Imper from Birmingham

Great Location

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
An excellent hotel, great location,attentive staff, excellent rooms. The terrace overlooks the Blue Mosque fabulous for a late evening beverage. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very friendly staff and very good location and flexibility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Goma, DRC

Nice hotel for short stays in the Turkish capital

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This is a relatively new hotel built with all facilities of a hotel room considered. It's comfortable, cosy and practical. All appliances are brand new and the room is very clean. The location is slightly far from the city center, and closer to residential neighborhood. But taxis are always available. Internet works well, breakfast is average for the Turkish standard. As a boutique hotel and with its reasonable prices, definitely an option to consider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Nesta

Posted Dec 11, 2012
We have stayed there just for one night and the staff was really friendly, as we arrived early in the morning, because of the plane' delay -the next day we could not get up by the check out time, but the did not pushed us to hurry, and served really nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much. Very clean and well appointed. Quiet neighborhood and close access to taxis to take us anywhere we had on our itinerary. The people working at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. Service was excellent. The presentation of the breakfast was outstanding and it was equally good tasting. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かなくつろぎ

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広く、清潔で静か。
Cons: 清掃等で部屋に入るのは一度にして欲しい。プライバシーが侵害された気がする。
Location: 住宅街にあるので静か
部屋が広く、清潔で静かだった。紅茶の種類が多かったのもステキ。 部屋の清掃に入ってくる頻度が高いように思った。 一度で清掃、紅茶カップ等の交換をして欲しかった。 枕が男臭が少しきつかった。 フロントは少し奥まっていて気にならず快適だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels