Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Business Hotel in Ankara

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: friendly staff at the reception
Cons: Better value for the money
Location: N/A
Convenient for Business Trips in Ankara. A bit overpriced for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear Zak; Thank you for your review and sharing the details of your experience. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, assuring our best service and attention. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Practical, well managed,clean,quality/price

Posted May 13, 2016
It was nice and good with excellent breakfast. Restaurant and coffered shop need to be opened more late at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear Gerald Thank you for your review and sharing the details of your experience. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, assuring our best service and attention. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Warszawa

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very slow wi-fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear Piotr; Thank you for your review and sharing the details of your experience. Related department manager has been informed about the problem you have mentioned. Hereafter we will be more attentive and will definitely take actions to your feedbacks for further improvements. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, assuring our best service and attention. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotell

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ok business hotell. Bra sängar och tysta rum
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest Thank you for your review and sharing the details of your experience. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, assuring our best service and attention. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by Ali Can from Istanbul

Sehir oteli

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Standart city hotel. Amazing breakfast. Very small wc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear Alican; Thank you for your review and sharing the details of your experience. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, assuring our best service and attention. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by Elvan from Istanbul

Harika

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Çalışanlar ve otel gerçekten yüksek standart. Çok beğenerek kalıyorum her seferinde.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz Elvan Hanım;Zaman ayırarak samimi ve içten yorumlarınızı bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Memnun kaldığınız hizmetlerimiz ilgili departmanlarımız ile memnuniyetle paylaşılmıştır. Sizleri en kısa sürede tekrar Rixos Grand Ankara'da görmeyi diliyoruz Saygılarımızla,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部に近い、近代ホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: 全部
Cons: 特に無し
Location: アンカモールまでもタクシーで 10分程度で簡単に行けます。
仕事で1泊しました。あまり時間がなく、取引先との距離優先でこのホテルにしましたが、どこかの航空会社の CA等も連日宿泊している等、一流ホテルの資質を十分に備えているホテルだと思います。 SPA等を含め、ホテルの良さを十分に満喫できませんでしたが、周辺にバー・レストラン等も多く、快適な 滞在となりました。
5 out of 5
by Flor from Tehran

fabulous stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Dear Flor; We appreciate for your review and sharing the details of your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our entire team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We sincerely hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
5 out of 5
by Tezan

Tavsiye ederim

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Konum olarak çok iyi kahvaltı salonu çok rahat,odalar çok iyi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rixos Grand Ankara, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz Tezan; Zaman ayırarak düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Hizmetlerimizin taktir edilmesi bizim en büyük motivasyon kaynağımızdır Sizleri en kısa zaman da yeniden Rixos Grand Ankara’da ağırlayabilmeyi ümit ediyoruz Saygılarımızla