Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cinar from Turkmenistan

Good hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel nice but little expensive
5 out of 5
by Victoria from United Kingdom

This hotel is perfect!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has it all, modern, quiet, well located, great food, service, staff. I Love staying in this hotel everytime I travel to Ankara for business. The only thing they should improve is the cable tv... Other than that. Perfect!!
5 out of 5
by Kenny Scott from Tokyo, Japan

Great Overall Service!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Ramada Plaza Ankara as a birthday trip for myself between July 23 - 29. Since it was during Ramadan I had the place basically all to myself since there was hardly any guests ;-) The staff picked me up from Ankara (ESB) Airport and when I arrived in my room there were birthday cakes waiting for me even though my birthday was 3 days later. When my birthday came.....they gave me more free cake! Overall the staff and service was great. Couldn't complain about the food either! I stayed in a room with a king sized bed which was very comfortable. The wireless internet connection was smooth and no issues on that end. The hotel will soon be renamed "Wyndham Ankara". There is a bit of construction going on around the hotel so the appearance around the hotel seems somewhat "industrial" or construction like. But inside the hotel it is an absolute haven. Furthermore, it is only a 3-5min walk from the Armada Shopping Center which has everything you could possibly want. So I was very happy about how convenient the hotel was to the Armada. I can't thank the staff enough for the hospitality and the way they helped make my birthday so enjoyable. If I go back to Ankara there is no way I'll consider any other hotel except the Ramada Plaza Ankara (soon to be called Wyndham Ankara)!
4 out of 5
by gamze from ankara

great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
Spa is nice but children are forbidden to go there. Unbeleiveble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Breakfast is great, Room is clean. Bar is open until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 26, 2012
I was extremely happy with the infrastructure of the hotel as well as the service provided by the friendly staff. The room I stayed was clean, spacious and quiet. It was a perfect abode at night, offering a wonderful breakfast in the morning, before running around doing chores of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Konforlu ve Misafirlerini Degerli Hissettiren Otel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mukemmel bir karsilama , erken giriş - geç çıkış , misafirperverlik odaya ücretsiz kahvaltı servisi çok güzel bir gündü - hospitality - early check in , late check out , breakfast in bed :) all perfect
5 out of 5
by hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by no name from seoul

외졌으나 머물기에는 편리한

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
비지니스 센터가 24시간 운영되고, 이용시간외에도 친절히 음료를 제공해주어 너무도 편리했다. 직원들은 능숙하게 서비스를 제공하여 더 편리할수있었고 싱싱한 채소,과일, 치즈가 빛나는 조식도 만족스러웠다. 방과 침대 사이즈는 비교적 작았으나 터키스타일인듯. 일본 홍콩보다는 컸고 침구는 깃털로 안락했다