Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Check in was fine got to the room and had to go back to get a shower curtain. The toilet was junk would flush but wouldn't go down it was crooked on the floor even which probably caused the flushing issues. The pillows felt very lumpy and nothing to them.the windows rattled and you could feel the wind come through them and you could hear every car that passed by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2018
After having a bad experience with a different Days Inn earlier in the trip, I was nervous about having booked a non-refundable room here. However, the staff was very friendly and efficient, the lobbly clean, and the room was also clean and functional. The bed was comfortable, bathroom clean, water hot, and the heat worked. This is a budget hotel, so do not expect luxury accomodations, however if you are looking for clean, basic lodging, that is pet friendly, this is a good spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Cheapest, bed was hard, sheets looked like they hadnt been changed. Supposed to have a queen bed looked like a double
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a chance, it’ll serve its purpose

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
I think this hotel has a bad past rap but really it was redone and nice and served its purpose. Breakfast was good. Had more channel selections then other places. The air conditioners need to be updated but really it was just a time not how it actually worked. There were small chips in frames and just normal wear and tear stuff but the rooms were remarkably quiet. You can hear everything in the hall but our very young nephews were in the room next to us and we were shocked to find out they threw a fit and music was playing and we didn’t hear anything. Check in was quick and easy. We had a outlet that didn’t work so we had to rotate plugs. Location was EXCELLENT. I would stay again
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankeny, IA

Terrible

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Disgusting. Bed bugs, not clean. Bad customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel needs up date. Bed very lumpy and furniture very old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family get together

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We did not feel comfortable staying at the hotel due to staff and atmosphere so we drove through the night to get back home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels