Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from musk Mi

VERY NASTY N DIRTY ROOM /BEDBUG HEAVEN

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: not A Thing !
Cons: EVERYTHING! IF IT BURNED DOWN IT WOULD BE A IMPROVEMENT !
VERY VERY NASTY DIRTY ROOM SEEN WAY BETTER ROOM CONDITION
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
First off we were mislead by Expedia that this was a decent hotel. The room was dirty,hotel Was dirty, hotel,staff unfriendly. The room did not have top sheets on one of the beds, blood stains on the bed skirt. The pool was not open. We could not get our money back when we left because we booked through Expedia. We will never use Expedia again. We were thoroughly disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Longest night ever!

Posted May 17, 2017
My room was dirty, the elevator didn't work and the air-conditioner cycled on and off every minute. Even for the cheap rate I would not recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Most disgusting place I've ever been

Posted May 14, 2017
Yea I get it it's a cheap hotel. Trust me. We booked this 2 hours before we went. But wow... the room reaked of cigarettes. Toilet water was yellow. Microwave had greasy fingerprints all over it. Wrinkly pillowcases as if someone just moved the pillows back in place and didn't clean the sheets. Not to mention the stray dog running around the parking lot. I took the blanket off and checked the sheets.... go downstairs to say I want a refund and the guy tells me to call Expedia. They were no help. The man at the desk tells me "we would have given you a refund if you didn't use the bed" excuse me? I was gone FIVE MINUTES. So after maybe 20 minutes of arguing a matinence man comes over and helps me get a new room. I felt like I was in the twilight zone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The wall is paper thin. You can hear people talking the next door. It is hard to go to sleep due to the noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay. Room condition good. Bathroom poor.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are OK - comfortable for the price. Clean linens. Bathroom lights did not work the first day - got fixed the next day. Bathroom door got stuck everytime we closed it and had to be opened. Decent room but the hallway and overall condition of the hotel was poor - not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You don't want to book this hotel once more

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room is very old. The shower head is not working. The continental breakfast is the worst with very limited choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 1, 2017
I don't understand how this type of hotel can be offered. It is horrible
1 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels