Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The tub so unclean that we didn't even take showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Do not stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was in awful condition. When I asked to have room cleaned the hotel desk worker told me no one was available to clean my room. You are better off sleeping in your car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is the filthiest place I have ever stayed at. We reserved the room for $100 with no refund through Expedia, NEVER again! very outdated & horrible location right near the Freeway. We ended up missing our turn and ended up on the Freeway. We shouldve never turned around and kept going!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good for an inexpensive overnight stay. Wouldn't stay more than a night or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oooops

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was not bad
Cons: upgrade and update motel....dingy and old looking
Location: all kinds of eating places, was there on business so not much entertainment
well this place was nothing like the pictures online
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 4, 2016
it was in my budget, but it was junk. It didnt smell nice, the staff were not helpful and the free wifi didnt even work in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a short stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The staff is nice. Breakfast is too simple. Need upgrade the appearance of the facilities, including the hallway, elevator, and entrance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Worst Hotel Stay in Memory

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is a rundown hotel. The bed was good with sheets and towels clean each day. Our room had plumbing problems and the AC dripped water onto the rug. When we arrived, two of three lamps in the sleeping are had broken switches and were not functional. The friendly repairman replaced them with functional ones, apologized, and promised the old ones were headed for the garbage bin. I do not expect to use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pool is closed, wifi did not work, shower was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Horrible

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pulled in to a bunch of menacing people in the back of the hotel. The shower didn't drain. Cops circled hotel constantly. Smelled of water damage. Looked like pool has been closed for 5+ years.