Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous property...

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice property..courteous staff...lots of amenities....will refer.. Will be back
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Upper Michigan

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to check out Eastern Michigan University, I will say the staff at your hotel was outstanding!!
5 out of 5
by Tara from New Orleans

Amazing!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel & the staff are excellent. I'd definitely recommend skipping the continental breakfast and instead walking across the street to Tim Horton's for the best coffee & donut's you'll ever have. I'd definitely come back to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you have to be near EMU

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a hotel near EMU this is probably the best one in the Ann Arbor area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Cons: Maybe more items to choose from on the room service menu.
Hotel was much more than I expected! Very courteous and helpful staff. They went above and beyond their jobs to make sure I had every need taken care of to my satisfaction! I would definitely stay there again! Thank you all for a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very accommodating. We did not like that the hotel charged our credit card account when it had been paid for through Hotels.com. It seems like a process needs to be perfected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Have stayed there a number of times now when visiting my daughter at college. Beautiful view of the sunrise. Have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Carmel from Bay City, MI

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and service were outstanding and could not have been better. They made us feel special. It's a beautiful hotel with a great bar and restaurant.