Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marquette

Nice hotel for a visit in area

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Friendly, clean with a good breakfast. Could upgrade sheets, otherwise all is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great location. Mattress are very hard. Great game room. Great breakfast. Has a Red Lobster across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Nice staff. Clean room. Small but adequate fitness room. All for a Great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Christmas in Michigan

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Conveniently located to everywhere we wanted to go. The one criticism would be that we were there during Christmas so the breakfast buffet was not well supplied with fresh breads, doughnuts as we had expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Reasonably okay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
It was a reasonably okay hotel with good staff! The facility was not great but the staff were professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Very nice Cleanest bathroom in a hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Love this hotel. Every time I stay here I’m very impressed. The check in staff was not the friendliest however when I was sick on my date of departure the staff was very kind and I was able to have late check out. 👍 Looking forward to my next visit in January.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and low noise level.
We stayed here for one night and were barely in the room but it was very comfortable. The check-in process was quick and the front desk associate was friendly. The room itself was large and very quiet. Can't beat a clean hotel! We would definitely stay here again if we were in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff are very courteous and friendly. Room was smaller than anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allegan michigan

Worked for us

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We stayed just one Night. Hotel was clean and neat. Rooms are smaller but it worked out just st fine for our short stay. Nice breakfast.