Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Briarwood Mall and Starbucks!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate, close to a nice mall, very fairly priced.
Cons: Internet service
My only complaint is that the internet service was soooo slow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good location, good breakfast, comfortable and convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The staff was very rude And there was no cable nor wifi And I wouldn't recommend it to none of my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Outstanding in an emergency!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, helpful, convenient breakfast included, and close to shopping, food, and the highway.
Cons: nothing major for this category of hotel
Location: next to major mall, lots of restaurants, yards from highway but quiet, proximity to airport, University of Michigan, and downtown Ann Arbor.
We were victims of the largest power outage in DTE's (power company) history as residents of Ann Arbor , MI. We had no power, heat, or water. The Hotel staff were immensely helpful in securing us a room, when web reservations were invisible and worthless. Staff remained friendly and helpful even though everything reverted to pen and paper. Thank you to all at the Ann Arbor Comfort Inn! And thanks for not jacking up your prices when locals would have paid almost anything for a room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent thunderstorm refuge!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Was headed home after a long weekend of traveling and my late night flight to Detroit. It was raining very hard and I was tires so decided to pull off and spend the night. The night staff was extremely friendly and efficient. I was in my room very quickly. Very nice. Very nice breakfast the next morning. Room was clean and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathroom need removation

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Excelent bed just shower needs renovation but overall is a nice and clean hotel, quiet and well located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to right off the freeway

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff was ok with us and a whole hockey team checking out late..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable beds

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very comfortable beds! Nice decor throughout hotel
4 out of 5
by Amy

Great Value for your money!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean hotel with nice pool area!