Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, comfy, clean, nice pool and weight room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean.
Cons: The breakfast offering was very limited.
Location: Location was 5 minutes from downtown Ann Arbor.
My criticism lf the hotel staff is that they billed me for the cost of the room when I had already paid for it through Expedia. It took two phone calls and several days to rectify this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Close to where we needed to be. We'd consider coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond expectations!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked last minute, extended my trip a day with ease. Couldn't be happier with my experience. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: in room coffee service was good
Cons: complimentary breakfast, something simple like fruit and bagels would be nice
Location: right off route 94, close to the University
The room was clean and well provisioned, the facility was well maintained
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visiting from Sarasota, Florida

Rooms are o.k. for one person/not two

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The lobby area is nice and clean. The hostess behind the desk was very nice.
Cons: Good, free coffee in the lobby area for guests. Any home or hostess knows to offer coffee to guests.
Location: Close to mall and a few decent restaurants; and downtown Ann Arbor is within driving distance.
Very nice hostess behind the desk.....But, there wasn't anyone to help us get our bags up to the room; it was very difficult to operate the luggage cart. We loaded it ourselves; and struggled with it to wheel it up to the room. There is no refrigerator in the room, only one small vanity in bathroom - not enough room for two people; and no extra mirror in the bedroom area. I also prefer a shower cap in the bathroom. Otherwise; the hotel itself is nice and clean and pleasant. I think the lobby should offer coffee to the customers - and there wasn't any. The coffee in the room is icky when you think about the cleanliness of making coffee in a bathroom....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again for sure

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and the room was clean!!