Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfy
It was ok, parking was odd as our room was in back and you had to go back out to the road to get together the back. It had a Starbucks in the lobby so when I went down for coffee it was like they had me with my arms up vs. normal free lobby coffee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix the thermostats

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The temperature in our room got quite cold before the heat would kick in and very hot before it would turn off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, comfy, clean, nice pool and weight room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean.
Cons: The breakfast offering was very limited.
Location: Location was 5 minutes from downtown Ann Arbor.
My criticism lf the hotel staff is that they billed me for the cost of the room when I had already paid for it through Expedia. It took two phone calls and several days to rectify this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Close to where we needed to be. We'd consider coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond expectations!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Booked last minute, extended my trip a day with ease. Couldn't be happier with my experience. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: in room coffee service was good
Cons: complimentary breakfast, something simple like fruit and bagels would be nice
Location: right off route 94, close to the University
The room was clean and well provisioned, the facility was well maintained
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visiting from Sarasota, Florida

Rooms are o.k. for one person/not two

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The lobby area is nice and clean. The hostess behind the desk was very nice.
Cons: Good, free coffee in the lobby area for guests. Any home or hostess knows to offer coffee to guests.
Location: Close to mall and a few decent restaurants; and downtown Ann Arbor is within driving distance.
Very nice hostess behind the desk.....But, there wasn't anyone to help us get our bags up to the room; it was very difficult to operate the luggage cart. We loaded it ourselves; and struggled with it to wheel it up to the room. There is no refrigerator in the room, only one small vanity in bathroom - not enough room for two people; and no extra mirror in the bedroom area. I also prefer a shower cap in the bathroom. Otherwise; the hotel itself is nice and clean and pleasant. I think the lobby should offer coffee to the customers - and there wasn't any. The coffee in the room is icky when you think about the cleanliness of making coffee in a bathroom....