Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Updated, clean and good value

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The pool area.
Location: Many options for restaurants nearby.
This property is well maintained and has great amenities to make your stay easy and comfortable. The only area needing updating is the pool area. There is peeling paint on the pool deck and it just seems old and dirty. But the water in both the pool and hot tub was clean and clear and there were fresh towels and good seating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. It was very clean and updated. Beds were really comfortable. It's in a great area close to everything. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Perfect!

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a really nice getaway! I was only there for one night, but it was perfect. There are also a few restaurants that are literally within walking distance. I don't go to Ann Arbor often, but I would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Nov 10, 2017
My only disappointment was that there was no room service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Twp. New Jersey

Great Weekend Visit

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The Starbucks in the lobby and the FANTASTIC air conditioner in the room.
I was visiting my son who is a student at Michigan. Because this hotel is close to the sports facilities, it hosted many sports teams. That said, the Courtyard was more than happy to move my room upon request as I was placed in the middle of one of the teams. The hotel staff was understanding and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by deborah Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Theraesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Motorin' Mall Michigan Marriott

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Easy access off I-94, right near a nice mall and variety of meal options with restaurants and a couple miles down the road from sports facilities and main campus at U of M all rolled into a contemporarily designed Marriott Courtyard and all the expected quality and amenities made for a overnight stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels