Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Close to campus, that's about it. Did have a breakfast in the AM but not that great
Cons: Room smelled like cat urine. The rooms are not cleaned daily and we were never told this. Had to bring our wet towels to the front desk to exchange for clean ones at the end of the day.
Location: Very close to campus and booked room last minute. Should have been more suspicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by martin from Manitowoc, WI,

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were there because our granddaughter congratulated from Huron High school.
3 out of 5
by Jon from OK, nothing more

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is dark and gloomy. The halls are dark and gloomy, the rooms are dark and gloomy - even with all the room lights turned on. Absolutely no common area where one might want to get out of the room and sit. Bed was comfortable, desk was usable, kitchen was usable. Sink surprisingly small for an extended stay. There are better extended stay type places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My room was filthy -- someone else's soap wrappers on the floor - dead bugs in the corners & the refrigerator made a terrible noise ALL NIGHT LONG!!!! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't fall for this trap from Expedia!!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I booked this hotel, under one of those supposed deals from Expedia, where they do not tell you the name, or the ratings of each hotel, and in turn the price is extremely cheap, and you can not cancel your reservation what so ever. I fell for the trap, and after I had booked it, I read the reviews, and was thoroughly disgusted. So much so, that I ended up not staying here, and booked another hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice Hotel but staff was not good very well.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Good room comfortable.
Cons: Staff was rude.
Location: It was tough to find out sign for this hotel at driveway.
Facility of this Hotel was pretty good to stay as price. But I experienced that could not have room cleaning twice during my stay for 5 nights. Also staff at front desk was just watching her smartphone at any time when I went through. Coffee server was empty almost the time even staff was there.Break first was ... joke?