Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jon from OK, nothing more

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is dark and gloomy. The halls are dark and gloomy, the rooms are dark and gloomy - even with all the room lights turned on. Absolutely no common area where one might want to get out of the room and sit. Bed was comfortable, desk was usable, kitchen was usable. Sink surprisingly small for an extended stay. There are better extended stay type places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My room was filthy -- someone else's soap wrappers on the floor - dead bugs in the corners & the refrigerator made a terrible noise ALL NIGHT LONG!!!! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't fall for this trap from Expedia!!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I booked this hotel, under one of those supposed deals from Expedia, where they do not tell you the name, or the ratings of each hotel, and in turn the price is extremely cheap, and you can not cancel your reservation what so ever. I fell for the trap, and after I had booked it, I read the reviews, and was thoroughly disgusted. So much so, that I ended up not staying here, and booked another hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice Hotel but staff was not good very well.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Good room comfortable.
Cons: Staff was rude.
Location: It was tough to find out sign for this hotel at driveway.
Facility of this Hotel was pretty good to stay as price. But I experienced that could not have room cleaning twice during my stay for 5 nights. Also staff at front desk was just watching her smartphone at any time when I went through. Coffee server was empty almost the time even staff was there.Break first was ... joke?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
No dishwares what so ever
2 out of 5
by Futoshi

長期滞在には向かない

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
1週間に一回の部屋掃除サービスをやってくれると言ったのにやってくれなかった。 部屋のエアコンがうるさい。 部屋の窓のロックが壊れいる。暫定対応として棒を置いて開き防止している。
2 out of 5
by alan from San Diego

Look elsewhere

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Place is billed as an extended stay. The kitchenette, which looked as though it was last updated in 1980's, had no utensils. In fact, there wasn't even a plastic cup in the bathroom. To get a cup for a drink of water I had to go back down to the lobby and use a cup that was left out for morning coffee. For almost $300 a night, the room was a disgrace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Was fine for a single night

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel room was out of date. The drawer in the kitchen was missing the drawer front. Bathtub appeared to be dirty or have chips out of the finish. The bed was hard. Only there for the night before a game. Was fine, but overpriced for accommodations. Breakfast was a joke.