Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swartz Creek MI

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Stayed here twice while having appointments at U of M hospital. It’s close to the hospital and was comfort like home. Perfect place for hubby and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice hotel and staff. Great breakfast and other amenities. Good location for access to u of m and local shopping. Would recommend. Pool and hot tub were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MI

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly. Hotel and room very clean. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Don't know if these things can be improved. Really don't like the sink being part of the room rather than in the bathroom. Breakfast area was cramped.
Location: Plenty of good food and things to do in short range.
We were in Ann Arbor for a few days of fun. Not looking for a whole lot in a hotel, just a place to spend the night, and this was acceptable. It was good, not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very friendly and attentive staffs.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Normally, my recmmendation is pretty average and bland, but this hotel deserves my applause. The staffs were very swift meeting our needs and very friendly. The front person, Karlos, was very courteous and solved our needs right away. I give him extra applause. This is the hotel that every staffs greet their guests with smiles and attention. It was great to stay there and we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From baycity mi

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The very best hotel that i have stayed in. Ann arbor mi. Will be back here soon to relax and get away . quit also desk guy awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Nice place for the cost. Staff was great. Breakfast was great (could have started earlier than 7 but...). Bathroom was small but the shower head was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very friendly and attentive staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great stay! Clean and comfortable. Good shower and comfy bed. Good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We really appreciate the staff and the clean environment. We have stayed here many times and look forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor MI

Perfect location close to hospital for us.

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Totally impressed with staff and accommodations. Nice little surprises too. Hot chocolate with chocolate chips and marshmallows. Cookies to enjoy. Really good continental breakfast. Will stay here again when I come back for my surgery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2018 by Jennifer M., General Manager, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating!