Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is near Briarwood mall. It is also just off State Street, a straight shot into the University area of Ann Arbor. And conveniently off of 94.
This was one of the better hotels I have stayed at. The hotel and rooms were very clean and comforting. Loved the decor and the service was simply excellent. We ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. Complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby and a pool area with a section geared towards kids. I will stay there again and highly recommend you do, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staffs were great at check-in and dinner. Room was really good and clean.
Cons: Staffs weren't good at breakfast. Should've driven to a McDonald's instead.
Location: Location is perfect if you're visiting Univ of Michigan, which we were.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
great spot immaculate room, great decor through out! great lobby! SPECIAL kudos to Clare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to U of M

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great stay. Loved having a keurig in the room. Pool area was fun for my little ones, only downfall was that the water was too cold but my kids didn't mind too much. Great, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
EXPESIVE ON GAME DAYS!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Overnight stay in Ann Arbor

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very welcoming ; hotel and room were clean . Afternoon lobby snack and coffee and flavored water was a nice added touch.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Grand Rapids

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The entire stay was great until we had breakfast. We were shocked to be charged for breakfast! Most hotels offer complimentary breakfasts - especially considering how much we paid for the room. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels