Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was tiny and not well appointed. after taking a shower,the condensation on the ceiling in the bathroom dripped brown leaving the towels spotted. Super gross seeing as it didn't just drip on towels. Bed was exceptionally comfortable. Besides the nasty brown drippings the overall cleanliness was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel was in a good location to campus. Kids had a great time in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Good access to the campus. Friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Very good access to campus and other businesses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Pleasant Days in Ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Just about everything! The food we ordered was tasty. And because the parking lot is so large, I had no problem with parking.
Cons: I always use the gym at hotels. Unfortunately that gym was tiny & had limited equipment. The 5 & 10 weights were very dirty. I had to clean them.
Location: The hotel was 12-15 minutes away from U of Michigan's North Campus. It was convenient. We had a car; but shuttle worked best due to limited parking.
Despite OUR going to the wrong Holiday Inn (there are four in the vicinity), we got nothing but outstanding service from each and every staff member of Holiday Inn. From the receptionist at the incorrect Holiday Inn who rerouted us to the correct hotel, the three receptionists at the correct Inn, the room service deliverers, the maintenance manager who fixed our bathtub drain plug, and the friendly shuttle driver, everyone was pleasant, kind, and representative of Holiday Inn service. My daughter and I had a great time there.
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Easthampton

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to visit UMich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to UM

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: localization and the facility condition
Cons: everything was great
Location: close to UM and downtown.
Very nice hotel, close to UM with parking spot. Very easy access to downtown places.
5 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels