Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was clean and nice but not large enough for 3 or 4 adults even though there are 2 full beds. IMO it shouldn't be offered as accommodation for more than 2 adults.
5 out of 5
by william from St Joseph MI

Fist 5 star rating for a hotel in the area

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at 6 hotels in the local area and this my first all 5 rating. Staff awake smiling ready for my arrival, the pool and hot tub area clean and plenty of towels. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We appreciate your feedback! I will be sure you pass your message onto our front desk team! Please come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Xichu

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! Please visit us again soon at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Ann Arbor!
5 out of 5
by Seokhun from 대한민국, 서울

홀리데이 인 익스프레스 앤드 스위트 앤아버 평가

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
편안하고 마음에 들었습니다. 직원들도 많이 친절했습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope that we will see you again if you are ever in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok. HVAC was inconsistent, and if you are on the south side of the hotel, expect excessive truck and traffic noise from I94.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay here with us. I am sorry to hear that you had issue with the traffic noise while you were in your room and the HVAC not working to your satisfaction. I regret that you were unable to experience the comfort level that is typical for our hotel. I hope you give us a chance to give you a better experience in the future. Thank you again...
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Connecticut

Nice Stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Nice hotel, good service. Wifi was a little wonky. Breakfast was fine, not exceptional. About what you would expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel staff! We are currently working to upgrade our WiFi for your future stays! Please visit again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eastern Michigan University

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Lots of choices with the hot breakfast. It was close to the Mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amanda Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Long Beach, CA

Great service from all hotel staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was great with a sitting area, small kitchen area and sleeping area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us your perfect rating! I am sure the staff enjoyed giving you great service as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!
4 out of 5
by Qi

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you next time you visit our wonderful city!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you got to experience our great breakfast! I will look forward to having you as a guest the next time you are in the area!