Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Great Walking distance to shopping and great food!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating! Very quiet and comfortable! The hotel was nicely cleaned and smelled really good! I was able to get a extended check out with no hassle, which I truly appreciated! The mall was quite close...there's a PF Changs and Bravo easy to get to from the hotel! The location is not too far from downtown Ann Arbor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, United States of America

nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Proximity to a major highway
Location: good restaurants in the immediate area
overnight stay only enroute to specific destination
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint was the shower curtain was mounted too far from tub so you had to be careful to not flood the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze, United States of America

Just a nice place to lay down to sleep

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Everything was to my liking! Got some sleep, breakfast, and a hot shower. All I needed from a hotel room. Wi-fi worked and nothing special or poor about the place. Just another average place to stay if you need a place to sleep for a night.
Cons: Not much! Would have love a mint or chocolate on my pillow lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Close to 94 off State St convenient to campus just make sure to use Eisenhower St exit to get out of hotel back to State St. Room clean and bed comfy. TV remote a bit clunky and hard to use. WiFi ok. Bathroom small size but clean. Clean, basic stay lives up to Holiday Inn name and expectation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was extremely helpful in resolving an issue with our reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Worth the money! The check out time was noon and the breakfast was a great spread. The staff was friendly and laughed with us while we checked in. I will definitely be going here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and comfortable stay for business!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for business and needed to stay somewhere close to Downtown Ann Arbor, but also close to the highway. The staff was so helpful and friendly! Both Deanna and Elshawn went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I asked for directions to the nearest Kinkos and Elshawn took the time to find me directions and even called to see what time they opened in the morning. I will be back to stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels