Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attend UM baseball game

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice hotel walking distance to restaurants. Serves breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had a great night. No difficulties. Room was a little warm even after turning heat down, but not a major issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice big suite. Very clean overall and hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Very Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017
My check in process was quick, the staff was polite and when I got to my room, I couldn't get the TV to work and the front desk person that took my call actually came to my room to help me! (User error, of course.) The room was very spacious and for the price, a good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U of M hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it is close to U of M and we were touring it. It is a very clean hotel and nice and quiet. Even on a Friday night before a football game I didn't hear any noise in the halls! The only thing that was kind of annoying is that you have to pay for breakfast. Almost all hotels nowadays provide at least a continental breakfast to get you out the door with something in your stomach. It was 8.99 for their hot breakfast buffet which was pretty good, but not 8.99/per person good. It was a clean and quiet hotel though so I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice and clean with good access points and location. Helpful hotel staff and easy check in. Good shopping area and close to the university of Michigan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Originally when reservations were made months ago the hotel was booked due to the Michigan Football Game and family weekend. A reservation at Days Inn was made. Upon arrival it was disgusting and the room was criminal. I left and was lucky to get a room at the Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels