Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Adequate accommodation for a short stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A place to spend the night and have a base of operations. Pillows needed replacing. Continental breakfast poor . TV wasn't working when we checked in. Someone else's used towel was left in the bathroom. Good value for the money. Easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the price; close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: We stay when visiting family, so we dont utillize the room long, and its a great quiet, safe place for my family.
Cons: Sometimes the floor is slightly dirty
Location: Mall, restaurants, all stores within a few miles
We stay here every time we are visiting family. Room is clean and quiet; great room for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I really enjoy staying in the jacuzzi rooms and I liked that it's closed to the shopping mall!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage. Im Winter kalt!!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Für ein Wochenende ok. Haben ein Footballspiel besucht. Lage dafür gut. Im Winter sehr kalt, da Zimmer wenig isoliert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Light s didn't work, sink didn't drain, door to bathroom was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It could have been worse.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to a relative's house; price compared to others; staff was really nice and helpful when we had an issue and wanted to move to a quieter room.
Cons: There were two prostitutes soliciting business in the parking lot and people yelling / talking very loudly just outside the rooms and in the parking lot from about 9 pm to 2 am; t room had only basic amenities; the door barely kept out the noise from the parking lot or the cold air; breakfast selection was lame; if it had been a football weekend (it wasn't), I think staying here would have been intolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Amazing hotel price confort Everythings was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Good Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel before. I has fit our needs as we attend the UofM Soccer games and it also accepts pets. It is a clean and comfortable also the staff is pleasant and it works for a night or two as we mostly just sleep here. There are no special amenities that I am aware of but it is close to shopping and local chain restaurants as well as just off the Highway. We do go downtown Ann Arbor while we are visiting and it is just a short trip to the main street. I can recommend this place for this type of stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location is good. Clean, affordable. Front desk staff seemed annoyed with her job. This was only hotel available so we booked it. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here but it will do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Perfectly Adequate

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I didn't feel like paying $150-200 per night, and the Red Roof fit the bill. Clean and comfortable.