Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Simply Good

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The rooms are not fancy, but a great value. A clean room with everything working properly goes a long way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The rooms are not sound-proof. I woke up a few times at night because of the bathroom noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Left without staying

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The desk clerk was HORRIBLE. She was rude and when I told her I would be be contacting management she said, "Go ahead,that's fine; I don't care"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Friendly and very helpful staff. Room was nice and clean and exactly what I needed for just a nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice for the price,and is close to U of M hospital where we have to go. Also the restaurant is connected,very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

DEPLORABLE!!!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The rooms are filthy and REAK of smoke!!! The stench was so bad we had to throw out our children's pajamas! Ignore all the postings that say it's a smoke free hotel because it is NOT!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient to shop and to school.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff in the daytime when we stay was not friendly, night time one was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter Comencement

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We was there for winter Graduation and it was close and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Bed was hard, pillows were hard. hair in the tub. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSCODA,MI

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS PLEASANT
Cons: ROOM UPDATES PLUG-IN NIGHTLIGHTS
Location: CLOSE LOCATIONS TO STORES /HOSPITALS AND EATING ESTABLISHMENTS
THE STAY WAS OK. THE ROOMS ARE TINY. LIMITED ROOM ACCOMIDATIONS. HEATED WORKED WELL BUT WAS EXTREMELY NOISY, BATHROOM FAN LIKEWISE.