Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hotel is old that is not able to be changed
This is not a 5-star hotel but clean and comfortable. It is very good for out one two days stay in Ann Arbor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but guests noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Noisy surroundings but nice hotel. Fridge didnt keep things that cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations for people with dogs

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I travel with my dog and this hotel was very clean and accommodating. I especially like the wood floors instead of carpet. The room was nicely updated and modern. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Red roof inn Plus Ann Atbor

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I stained 2 night at superior King room. It was good to stay for me only by myself without any issue to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Definitely exceeded our expectations given the price of our room. Being able to have hot breakfast at Big Boy (breakfast voucher menu for one free item or $3.50 off a real menu item) was a plus. Walkable distance to Plum Market and CVS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: You should explain about free breakfast and it's restriction. :(
Due to a lack of explanation about a free breakfast I had to pay $12 - $3.50 (voucher credit). Even though I have answered "yes" the front desk did not give me a voucher when checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 12, 2016
It was nice and clean hotel. Comfortable beds, very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Made wrong room type reservation on Expedia. Hotel staff made corrections with professional kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, ohio

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Staff very friendly lobby in excellent condition. Room very pleasing and clean. Got back from ball game room very quite.Gave food ticket for $7.00 off breakfast at attached restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel near Ann Arbor.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great room for the price. The bed was comfortable.