Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Florida

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very nice room, clean and very comfortable. Cable television programming leaves much to be desired and the rental of the movies are a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

home away from home 10's across the board

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Very nice rooms the staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome they are very accommodating there beds are so comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burt , MI

Would pick a different hotel for next time,

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Cons: Price could be cheaper for 2 star hotel.
Location: U of M hospital is less than 2 miles away, only good thing.
The TV could not get TV land on, and movies cost to much. they are too cheap to put a box of Kleenex in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best stay ever I love this place

Posted Feb 24, 2016
the staff is the best, it's very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Cons: should have someplace else for ice machine other than lobby
Location: football-basketball games--dining
had a great time went to basketball game checked in room excellent enjoyed discount for breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

picture of room not real room we booked

Posted Feb 15, 2016
No coffee pot in room, room was very very small and no fridge we had a 2 day stay. The picture that was on the booking site was NOT what we booked!!!! Never staying at a Red Roof Inn again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hotel is old that is not able to be changed
This is not a 5-star hotel but clean and comfortable. It is very good for out one two days stay in Ann Arbor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but guests noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Noisy surroundings but nice hotel. Fridge didnt keep things that cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations for people with dogs

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I travel with my dog and this hotel was very clean and accommodating. I especially like the wood floors instead of carpet. The room was nicely updated and modern. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Red roof inn Plus Ann Atbor

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I stained 2 night at superior King room. It was good to stay for me only by myself without any issue to complain.