Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.Va.

Nice room needs nicer gathering area outside.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Outside meeting area could use shade.
Location: Mall, Shopping and all kinds of places to eat.
Good time. Nice clean eating area. Room was clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We got a two bedroom suite with kitchen. The rooms were very tidy and well laid out. The bed was super comfortable. A comfy chair and a not-so-comfylove seat were in the living room, as were a large TV, ottoman, and gas fireplace. We stayed two days. On the second day, a few ants appeared in my bathroom. The breakfast buffet was very tasty. All in all, we loved the Inn and the location. It was only minutes from Cobblestone Farm, which was where we attended a wedding.
5 out of 5
by P Mitchell from Michigan

Everything was perfect

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was celebrating my daughter going off the study abroad! Hotel was everything we could have hoped for. Friendly staff and awesome room!
5 out of 5
by Kai

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was great I had excellent customer service at check in and check out. Would definitely stay again and recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
a 2 week stay, and the staff was very helpful. Close to food and shopping. Great freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, good location.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I like this type of accommodation, and don't know of anything better in the area for the price. I always try to stay here if I can get in.
Cons: Some things could be upgraded. I expect the price would double if they remodeled, everything works and is in good condition, I would leave it as it is
Location: Close to downtown, close to a major shopping mall, close to anything in metro Detroit you'd care to do.
I am impressed by the people. Front desk, cleaning, maintenance and food service all very good at what they do and welcoming to guests. I thought the breakfast was good and liked the hours. The room was clean and quiet. This is a good place to stay when in Ann Arbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the Expressway

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The location and the cost
Cons: Maybe the parking space a little tight
Location: Expressway mall
I had a great experience no issues at all checking and checkout was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels