Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Loved that it was quite close to restaurants. Very clean my kids loved the pool area and the basketball area. Will come back again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Newly renovated hotel. Nice rooms with great style. Pool and pool area was nice, but not the cleanest. Staff was very friendly, and accommodating. Breakfast started late on the weekends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

comfortable and homey but needs more management

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great rooms--comfortable and well appointed but felt somewhat under stocked--no extra pillows and blankets in room, no bedding for sofa pull out, and only 3 coffee cups in cupboard. Pool was too cold to swim in and whirlpool was too hot to even get into. Printer did not work and was not labeled out of order. Evening snacks were yummy! Staff were friendly! Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go Blue weekend stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations...we had a two-bedroom suite for three of us...super kitchen...breakfast pretty good. Nearby Carson's American Bistro on Plymouth was EXCELLENT! Premium pricing for rooms since it was a football weekend. Easy in and out to/from Detroit Airport.
4 out of 5
by Brittany from Ann Arbor

Nice hotel for business travellers

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and updated. The only issue that we had was that the hot water never got hot, no matter what time of day we used it. This made for lukewarm showers that were not terribly relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Youngstown, Ohio

Pleasant Room Comfort and Design

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the design and comfort of the room. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
A very convenient location for visits to the University of Michigan. Nice pool and hot tub. Room was comfortable. Breakfast can be better. The restaurants around are far less attractive than downtown area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Clean, roomy. Professional staff. Checkin was perfect. Rooms were spacious. Amenities were excellent. Probably the best mid-range hotel in Ann Arbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Komfort und nettem Team

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Sauber und komfortabel
Cons: Nein
Location: Im Norden von AnnArbor 20 min. mit dem Bus nach Downtown
Alles gut gelaufen. 10 Tage Aufenthalt. Keine Beanstandungen. Mo-Mi. sogar kostenloses Abendessen.
4 out of 5
by Fred S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels