Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Staff were very helpful. Food was very good. Nice choice of wines!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: have stayed here before- clean and comfortable and close to my family
Cons: chair in room was very woren
very clean and comfortable but there was a Michigan home football game so a little noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Susan Sereno, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback regarding your recent stay experience. We are also looking forward to no more worn chairs as our next renovation is scheduled to begin in 2017. Look for more information forthcoming. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit to Ann Arbor. Best Regards, Susan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Only complaint is that the doors were flimsy and couldn't dead bolt the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Susan Sereno, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Our door are self locking and are solid so, there may have been a malfunction with you door. We will make sure to check and fix this for our next guests. Thank you again for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the better hotels in the Ann Arbor area.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel with a bar and restaurant and a small indoor/outdoor pool. It's a bit of a drive to the center of Ann Arbor, so you'll need a rental car. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton Ann Arbor. Your opinion is very important to us as is your business. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Thanks again, Susan
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Stayed there for one nigh. Decent location. Bad check in staff. Had a first floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your recent visit to the Sheraton in Ann Arbor. I am very sorry that our check in staff did not meet your service expectations. We will work on our hospitality training. We hope you will choose the Sheraton when next you are traveling to Ann Arbor. Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable .
Location: Easy access to the highway across the street from the mall and wide range of restaurants. Very close to the University of Michigan.
Everything was well done. The staff is friendly, The hotel was clean in the room exceptionally well appointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for letting us know how your recent visit was at the Sheraton in Ann Arbor. We are so happy to learn that it was a pleasant experience. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Susan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

크레임청구

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Checkout때 옷장에 옷을두고 나와서 전화후 바로 픽업하러갔으나 옷은 오물에 오염되고 벨트를 분실하여 항의하고 기다는중?? 도저히 이해가 않되는 호텔씨스템입니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I am so sorry that we were not able to locate your lost items. We will continue to look to see if your belt is recovered. Best Regards, Susan
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your star review regarding your recent stay at the Sheraton in Ann Arbor. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Best Regards, Susan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
by Celeste from Dtown

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
little too far from u Michigan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us but, wish we were closer to U of M for you. Please let us know if in the future we can assist with transportation or anything to make your next stay with us more convenient. Best Regards, Susan