Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very comfortable, and the beds were heavenly. Sadly the outside construction makes the hotel looks less appealing. Otherwise it's wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ann Arbor Sheraton

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Extremely overpriced for what it offered. The breakfast was excellent; staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Bri, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so sorry to read that you did not feel you received value for the price of your stay. However, I'm glad you enjoyed breakfast and felt the staff was very friendly. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great hotel close to Ann Arbor. Clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Refreshing fun

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not only is this Sheraton in a great Ann Arbor location, it is a gem of a getaway in itself. Modern and clean, excellent service, and an awesome bar. Jeremy the bartender was fun and fantastic, adding a twist of lime to an already good weekend. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice facility.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Generally ok. I stayed just one night so very limited experience at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel! Great location! Top notch staff!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Location and Easy Access

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very convenient to both downtown Ann Arbor and the University of Michigan, as well as areas to the west. The room was nicely furnished, but there were a few issues, such as a limited number of working outlets for phone and I Pad charging. On of the lamps by the bed did not work. However, the convenience of the location and abundant parking close to an entrance that allowed for quick access to our room without a long walk through the lobby of the hotel made up for the minor issues encountered with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Quiet and comfortable beds

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and updated bathroom
Cons: ice machines on the floor
Beds are very comfortable. Very quiet rooms. Wasn't able to control the AC unit. I lowered the temp setting on the thermostat, but it made no difference in fan speed or actual room temp. Also, no ice machines on the floors. You have to go to the front counter to get small bags of ice (inconvenient). The breakfast was excellent. Overall, I am happy with my stay there.