Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice facility.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Generally ok. I stayed just one night so very limited experience at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel! Great location! Top notch staff!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Quiet and comfortable beds

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and updated bathroom
Cons: ice machines on the floor
Beds are very comfortable. Very quiet rooms. Wasn't able to control the AC unit. I lowered the temp setting on the thermostat, but it made no difference in fan speed or actual room temp. Also, no ice machines on the floors. You have to go to the front counter to get small bags of ice (inconvenient). The breakfast was excellent. Overall, I am happy with my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nicest property in Ann Arbor

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When traveling to Ann Arbor, this property is my preferred hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed my 2 night stay. After a long drive in from Chicago, We were warmly greeted upon arrival by wonderful front desk staff and had the pleasure of meeting Susan the GM after checking in. Our room was comfortable, and clean, and even though it was located right next to the elevator, very quiet. Club floor staff did an excellent job keeping breakfast area clean well stocked. Throughout our stay the staff was very helpful and very service driven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Top notch

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Came in late at night and check in was really easy and simple. The room was easy to find and very clean. Checkout was easy in the morning but forgot something in the room and had to go back and try and get it. Receptionist was kind enough to allow me to retrieve my left items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine, Ca

disappointing

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Bathroom small and old looking. Wood scratched and not taken care of. Carpets dirty enough to create allergy reaction. Taxi reserved by hotel to go to airport (Michigan Gree Cabs) never arrived. Elevators very dirty. Room corridors dirty as well. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear recent guest; We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will share with our staff. Thanks for letting us know. Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

No complaints at all!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything from check in to check out was fantastic! I travel to Ann Arbor regularly and will absolutely stay here everytime!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Dear Tabitha; We are super happy to have a new guest at our hotel, we look forward to your next visit. Thanks for leaving us a review! Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A few miles outside of downtown very comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2017
When for a Michigan game very comfortable Hotel easy access to downtown about 3 miles away
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We are glad that our location worked for your travel needs. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do better the next time that you visit us, or, just let us know your coming and we will roll out the red carpet. Best Regards, Susan
5 out of 5
by dan

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and star rating of the Sheraton in Ann Arbor. We value your feedback and look forward to your return! Best Regards, Susan