Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was very comfortable, and the beds were heavenly. Sadly the outside construction makes the hotel looks less appealing. Otherwise it's wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ann Arbor Sheraton

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Extremely overpriced for what it offered. The breakfast was excellent; staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Bri, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so sorry to read that you did not feel you received value for the price of your stay. However, I'm glad you enjoyed breakfast and felt the staff was very friendly. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great hotel close to Ann Arbor. Clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice facility.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Generally ok. I stayed just one night so very limited experience at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel! Great location! Top notch staff!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Quiet and comfortable beds

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and updated bathroom
Cons: ice machines on the floor
Beds are very comfortable. Very quiet rooms. Wasn't able to control the AC unit. I lowered the temp setting on the thermostat, but it made no difference in fan speed or actual room temp. Also, no ice machines on the floors. You have to go to the front counter to get small bags of ice (inconvenient). The breakfast was excellent. Overall, I am happy with my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nicest property in Ann Arbor

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When traveling to Ann Arbor, this property is my preferred hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed my 2 night stay. After a long drive in from Chicago, We were warmly greeted upon arrival by wonderful front desk staff and had the pleasure of meeting Susan the GM after checking in. Our room was comfortable, and clean, and even though it was located right next to the elevator, very quiet. Club floor staff did an excellent job keeping breakfast area clean well stocked. Throughout our stay the staff was very helpful and very service driven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Top notch

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Susan, Hotel Management
Dear Recent Guest; We are so happy that you chose the Ann Arbor Sheraton for your accommodations while visiting our beautiful city. I am sorry that your experience was not perfect, our team works very hard to earn your highest rating and can learn from your feedback. Let us know if we can do anything better the ext time that you travel to Ann Arbor! Best Regards, Susan Sereno General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night in Ann Arbor

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing one night there with a couple friends! The pool is amazing not to mention the hot tub! Everything was very clean and comfortable. The second day there I even went down to the front desk and they were able to tell me about some places in/near Ann Arbor to spend the day doing. If you get the chance check out the Matthaei Bitanical Gardens which is around 20 mins north of the hotel. Over all I would for sure stay again!