Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Under construction

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I wouldn't have stayed at hotel if I had known about construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

Posted Apr 18, 2016
호텔 위치가 좋았고, 조용했음. 아침 일찍 도착해서 early check-in 했는데 추가 금액 없이 해줘서 너무너무 좋았음!!:) 1층이 공사중이라 조금 정신없긴 했지만 객실은 조용히서 괜찮았음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great pool. Helpful staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Would stay there again. Construction in the lobby but the rest of the hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Close to the mall and downtown Ann Arbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quiet, clean hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Location: The hotel is 3 miles from the University of Michigan. It is easy to get to the campus.
This hotel is currently being renovated. Having said that, it was clean and comfortable. There was no decline or missing service. The hotel restaurant served great, hot food. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Wifi was free and not cumbersome to connect to. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Short Hiils, NJ

Wait until renovation is completed!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Hotel is under complete renovation. Elevators have blankets lining the walls. Felt like I was in a construction site. Had to park at hotel next door because there were no parking spots available. Room was fine but sooo hot. Couldn't sleep at all. Finally had to open the window to get some air and was kept awake by the outside noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel's location is the stop for the Michigan Flyer and adjacent to Briarwood Mall.
Friendly staff and the rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Poor service in the hotel restaurant for breakfast. WiFi was problematic. Coffee machine did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Renovation공사가 진행중이라 엘리베이터가 어수선하고 일부 지역 Access가 불가하였으나, 직원들이 친절하고 시설은 괜찮았음.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Wells, MN

great value

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is under restoration but still nice to stay in - The pool area is awesome, nice to receive $10 toward purchase at the restruant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels