Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Renovation공사가 진행중이라 엘리베이터가 어수선하고 일부 지역 Access가 불가하였으나, 직원들이 친절하고 시설은 괜찮았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: More staff for the restaurant / bar
Hotel was pretty decent, friendly front desk staff. Hotel bar / restaurant was a bit too busy for the staff for that night. But overall it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great Location and pool

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Best hotel swimming pool in Ann Arbor
Location: Next to Briarwood Mall and many restaurants
Very friendly staff, well kept up hotel. Great location just off I-94 and next to Briarwood Mall and many nice restaurants. GREAT swimming pool, hot tub, sauna, and work out facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I was here overnight for a business trip. I had no issues during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I was here overnight for a business trip. I had no issues during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I wasn't here long as it was an overnight business trip. I didn't have any issues during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
It was a standard 3 star experience in an older hotel. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Had room service very prompt and extremely nice! We stayed the previous week at a days inn in Ann Arbor it was awful and cost th same as the Kengsinton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Michigan

Getaway in Ann Arbor

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Room upgrades.
Location: Downtown area is great for shopping and close to the university, so lots to do on gamedays.
Overall our stay was good. Staff was excellent and lobby and main areas were exquisite, but rooms left a little to be desired. In dire need of a renovation. Was nice, but could just tell that the rooms were not as modern at lobby area. We were given a room at the very end of the hall and the wi-fi was not strong enough. Room was clean, but just needed an upgrade with trim, doors, heating/cooling, etc. Also room was ajoining to the one next door, seemed like the ajoining door could have used a better lock, I think if there would have been occupants they could have gotten into our room quite easily. Breakfast should be free, but you have to purchase through the restaurant that is in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels