Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good location. Easy to get to University, shopping, highway. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Only bad thing was the bathroom had a sliding door and light was for bathroom and outside. Every time someone needed to go to the bathroom the light was on in the room when a sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice! Clean! Friendly staff, good food, and loved the private balcony after a long day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was perfect experience to say at this hotel. No problem at all! :-) Love to come there someday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petoskey, MI

Convenient to Ann Arbor

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Uber comfortable beds! Loved the shampoo and conditioner dispensers, and that there was a bathrobe in the closet. Champagne at check-in!
Cons: My only comment is that the in-room coffee should have more packets available, or lobby coffee should be kept all day.
Location: Just off State St, which is a direct line to UofM campus. Very convenient to Briarwood Mall.
We stayed here on a short visit to our daughter at UofM. The hotel was convenient to everything, shopping, restaurants, and university locations, yet was not right on campus so we were away from campus noise and activity, which was something we liked. Hotel staff was very accommodating. We came down to the lobby after they dismantled the coffee machine, and the staff made sure we were taken care of with the coffee we needed. We didn't eat in the restaurant but it looked very nice. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

SUCH a good deal

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Amazing service, great for what you pay, awesome amenities in great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Surprise find

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, wonderful pool, fantastic restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, in a mall, excellent restaurants too.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Excellent price and easy access to highway. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

Amazingly friendly hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel was so comfortable and clean. The staff were so friendly and the restaurant had an amazingly fresh menu. Overall a wonderful hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: efficient
Location: Is in a shopping mall district - everything was convenient.
Quick overnight trip with no hassel. Clean, friendly, and the food and beverage is excellent at the restauraunt attached to the hotel. They also had quick grab hot breakfast sandwiches in the hotel lobby for sale.