Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pet Friendly and great location!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly and kitchen in room.
Cons: The breakfast variety of food and space to eat it in could be larger.
Location: Nearby mall, restaurants, local brew pubs and Michigan Speedway was less than an hour away.
Friendly staff, convenient location and pet friendly. Full size refrigerator and microwave were a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Quayle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate all feedback. We hope to see you next time you come to Ann Arbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: One minor thing, I arrived about 10:00pm and the entrance door was locked. It took a minute before someone came to the counter to open the door.
Location: Next to the mail with plenty of places to eat and walk.
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Quayle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We do lock the door at 10:00pm for the safety and security of our teammates and guests. I apologize it took a minute before someone was able to let you. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice Place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: I Liked the easy check in, the friendly staff, breakfast room, guest laundry and its proximity to restaurants, shops and public transport.
Cons: Perhaps housekeeping could leave extra toilet paper.
Location: Very central to everything.
Clean and friendly place. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very convenient to public transport, restaurants, and shops. Also very central to walk to other parts of Ann Arbor. I definitely would recommend to my friends and family and I will be staying there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Zach

Top-Notch Customer Service Based Hotel- Very Clean

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Second time staying at this hotel. The staff is very personable, fun, and easily accessible. Clean room and updated appliances in the rooms. Great smelling soap too!
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dwana

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and would come back when coming to Ann Arbor.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Would Choose Again

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice place and environment. Front desk was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, excellent access to shopping and restaurants. Front desk very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is probably my favorite hotel in the area! The staff is extremely nice & the rooms are spectacular! Super clean & comfortable! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ann Arbor!