Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed for over two weeks. Had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Sarah , Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Sarah Smoyer Sales Coordinator TownePlace Suites Ann Arbor
5 out of 5
by kelly

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at TownePlace in February and really loved the hotel. We decided last minute to stay in Ann Arbor for 3 nights and looked forward to staying at TownePlace Suites again. The staff is friendly and always go above and beyond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Sarah Smoyer Sales Coordinator TownePlace Suites Ann Arbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Christmas stay all good!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great friendly service by everyone we encountered. Room was clean and fresh, bed comfy, full kitchenette. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your Christmas stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sarah Smoyer Sales Coordinator TownePlace Suites Ann Arbor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast, Canada

MS meets FB

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: close proximity to various restaurants, and the staff.
Cons: Breakfast could be available until little later in the morning. The hot tub water temperature needs to be hotter.
Location: My honey took me to this Buffalo Wild Wings place and had a great burger and wings dinner on our first night!
Staff is very friendly and polite. Basic room with a full fridge, clean and comfortable. Good shower pressure! Breakfast table had a waffle maker and you can get your honey = ) to make you waffles with sprinkles of chocolate chips and cinnamon sugar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Sarah Smoyer- Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
So happy to hear that our staff was so accommodating! We try our best to make sure each guest feels at home! I personally always do chocolate chip waffles and lather Peanut Butter on top! YUM!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

a no surprises hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: the location very close to highways . And overall good service
Cons: nothing to complain. A very normal experience. Breakfast could be better
Location: Just on a shopping center. So if you like shopping you are well served
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our stay at the hotel, everyone was super friendly especially Sarah, you could tell she really enjoyed her job. She was always happy and had great suggestions for things to do in the area. I would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone who visits Ann Arbour. Can't wait to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us you feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Ann Arbor, Sincerely, Heidi McKercher Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We love this place !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CESAR

EXCELLENT HOTEL - SUPER NICE PERSONNEL - HIGLY REC

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing , their personnel is 10 points , very professional , all the time with smile and very kind ...excellent, excellent ....definitively when I come back I will go there directly...my congratulation to the owners or managers!!