Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A kitchenette! A kitchenette!

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Pros: Rooms very clean. Love the kitchenette! TV selections - great. Parking easy. Beds REALLY comfortable, and really that's the main point, isn't it?
Cons: Sofa bed - saggy. Toiletries - too basic. The HVAC system - loud. Dining area too basic. Coffee add-ins would jazz it up alot.
Location: Next to a mall.
Lovely staff. Decent sized pool and hot tub, but with alot of chlorine, and that always makes me think twice about getting in. Breakfast was nice. Coffee decent, not great, but not bad! Dining area was a too rudimentary - a step up from a dorm or hostel.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Would definitely stay at this property again!

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, well maintained. Good breakfast selection. Would choose this property again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very kind to family as we were visiting for a funeral
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Very good service

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Quick, friendly service. Clean comfortable room.
Cons: Maybe scrambled eggs instead of fried eggs. Everything else was good.
Location: Right off the Briarwood mall loop. Walking distance to the mall. About a seven minute drive to central campus. Can also catch a bus to campus.
Was able to stay for a long holiday weekend and for a football game. Luckily their rate was competitive for a very comfortable room. Very nice staff and service. I had been staying at an Airbnb but had to get out of that situation fast. Looked up hotels near state street exit off 94. Luckily they had rooms left and for a reasonable price. Worked out great for me. I slept great, hotel was quiet, easy in and out and quick service. I would try to book there again for furture game weekends next season.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Overall it was a nice stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall; hotel was very nice. There was some hair on the bathroom floor but besides that the room was very clean. The only other negative was that the tv attached to the treadmill in the exercise room didn't work. Overall it was a good stay and I'd stay there again if back in Ann Arbor. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Willie

Friendly, enjoying and inviting.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice we where busy so didn't enjoy the kitchen. We will return again. We enjoy your staff everybody was so nice. Every time we left or return the staff was cleaning something.
4 out of 5
by Terri

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean functional room at a good price. Employees at reception were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that we could hear people walking upstairs.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean room and lobby. Feels fresh and modern. Excellent breakfast. And great staff.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels