Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Very good service

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Quick, friendly service. Clean comfortable room.
Cons: Maybe scrambled eggs instead of fried eggs. Everything else was good.
Location: Right off the Briarwood mall loop. Walking distance to the mall. About a seven minute drive to central campus. Can also catch a bus to campus.
Was able to stay for a long holiday weekend and for a football game. Luckily their rate was competitive for a very comfortable room. Very nice staff and service. I had been staying at an Airbnb but had to get out of that situation fast. Looked up hotels near state street exit off 94. Luckily they had rooms left and for a reasonable price. Worked out great for me. I slept great, hotel was quiet, easy in and out and quick service. I would try to book there again for furture game weekends next season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!! Staff was so kind, he was so nice!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. So comfort. Nice service and smile in the front desk, he was so kind and nice.
5 out of 5
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel Very impressed with everything!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wedding stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a family wedding. Room was ready early, pool area was clean and free breakfast was great. Sarah was very friendly and helpful behind the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Very convenient hotel to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
We love this hotel. Everything is great here, the studio is like 2nd home. Only one thing is to sofa bed might need to be improved. It is too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets welcome

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, inviting, new amenities, very pet-friendly. Took our 2 dogs, paid $100 deposit for 3 days, no daily pet fee, and dogs got dog treats when they came through the lobby. The pet relief area had a cute trail with free poo bags and bin. The exercise area was small but nice, with TVs, free cold towels, chocolate milk, waters, and ear buds. Hotel is set behind the mall, so the view isn't great and it's not walkable to anywhere but the mall, but it's local to the area and convenient. Very nice experience and couldn't believe it was this nice and allowed pets (dogs, cats, birds, and lizards, I think).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice budget hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice budget hotel. No frills, but clean, quiet room. Recently renovated. Very good for the price. Friendly check-in staff.
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Great job!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel and staff I've ever met. Very impressive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels