Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeled hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: new bathroom
Cons: sound proof
The hotel room is remodeled, so the room and bath room is nice and new. We were bad luck with a hung party group and the room next to us stayed until 3-4AM and were loud sometimes. After they left, we could sleep much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel staff was so nice and friendly. Great facility, great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Best place to stay in Ann Arbor. Restaurant is superb. Great staff and management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Apr 17, 2016
the rooms were not worth the price but the restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Etwas "ausserhalb" von Ann Arbor, aber mit dem Auto (ca. 5 Min. Fahrt vom Zentrum) kein Problem und genügend Parkplätze ums Haus vorhanden.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Massillon

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was comfortable and the amenities were nice. I thought that a few small touches could have made our stay even better. For example, guests have to pay for brewed coffee and the room service offered few options for adjustments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guests do not like to change rooms because of renn

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room rennovations created bomb lasting noise so I had to change rooms. Staff should have been instructed not to put anyone in that room--maybe a poor management issue?
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate, but not a superstar

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The location seems great until you try to get out of the parking lot and back into traffic. That is a challenge. The rooms were meticulously cleaned and comfortable, but the bathroom was very small and needed updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor experience and would like to stop misleading a customer giving this hotel 4 stars. Hotel was not clean, elevators and hallways were full of trash. Poor service and I would let other potential customer to look closely before renting this place.