Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice comfortable room. I enjoyed the pool and whirlpool. The restaurant was excellent with enjoyable piano music.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice option for U of M parents

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We were upgraded to a suite which was wonderful. My husband thought the halls were a bit dirty and the toilet in the room was loose but overall it was a better option than many of the local hotels we've tried.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: This hotel was clean with good size rooms, comfortable beds, and the pool was open to adults only at the end of the evening!
Cons: It was great, no complaints.
Location: We were there for a baseball tournament so I am not sure what is nearby. Downtown is nice. This hotel is near the campus.
This hotel is excellent. We travel a lot over the summer and this was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in. It is updated, friendly staff and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Fantastic...new and old!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My parents lived in Ann Arbor and spoke very highly of Weber's, but I had never been there. I needed a one night stay and thought I'd give it a try. I have stayed at Omni Resorts, just attended a wedding at Sandals, but Weber's takes the Gold Medal! Everything was wonderful, but those iridescent buttons on the mirror for the Bose sound system that plays in the shower while one is being rained upon was just out of this world!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient hotel near downtown Ann Arbor

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Loved the bathroom and shower.
Cons: More space in the room. perhaps table and chairs.
Great experience overall. Friendly and helpful staff and nice, clean rooms. Excellent updated bathroom with amazing shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Refurbished. Staff was very nice. Considerate upgraded room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Brings back childhood memories.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
As I child I was treated to special dinners at Webers before there was an "inn.". It was a nice recall of an earlier time in my life
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeled hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: new bathroom
Cons: sound proof
The hotel room is remodeled, so the room and bath room is nice and new. We were bad luck with a hung party group and the room next to us stayed until 3-4AM and were loud sometimes. After they left, we could sleep much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel staff was so nice and friendly. Great facility, great stay.
5 out of 5
by Constance from Grand Rapids MI

Perfect Ann Arbor Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice one night stay. Our room was excellent, very up to date, very clean, comfy beds, and a beautiful new updated bathroom. The hotel is centrally located, just minutes from downtown and the U of M campus. Our breakfast was delicious and each having a five dollar coupon was a nice bonus!