Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee

Love it!

Posted May 11, 2017
Stayed for 1 night. I loved it👍 pretty clean 👌and quiet😴. 10 min walk to the beach. Also the staff were so friendly. Thank u
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Very relaxing and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful, pool was perfect temperature. Will be making plans to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff extremely gracious. Homey atmosphere. Would certainly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki

Housekeeping could be better

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Could have been better. They could use a pre-check on rooms before guest check-in. Small but nicely located complex. Quiet and very near beach. Units have separate bedroom from kitchen/ living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Carvalho, CT

We had a wonderful time, definitely going back.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time, definitely going back. Beautiful Beach, great restaurants and we loved the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint stay close to beach and shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We stayed in a one-bedroom condo near the beach. The property was small but very clean. the location was perfect as it was close to restaurants, shopping and the beach. Almost everything within walking distance or a very short car ride. I would recommend this property to anyone. We plan on going back again sometime next year and will use this property again. The only downside was the condo was tiled and the floor was not very clean. It was sandy and the bottom of our feet were black.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming, hidden resort.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Small resort. Very lovely pool and lanai area, Mature landscaping. Our time schedule allowed at least an hour in the pool each day. Several long-stay visitors and many return visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anna Maria adventure

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Solo traveler likes to have no spaces in mini blinds for peelers & lock on bedroom door. ---Neither one of these features. But quiet. No problems. Nice patio area with garden view. Good parking close . Good value for $$
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels