Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: location room rates and standard of accomadation
Cons: not that i can think of
Location: perfect if you want to leave the car free trolly bus 5 mins walk same as drinks and food everything from 2 scoops ice cream to fine dining great place
5 mins to the bay and the fishing pier 12 mins to the ocean and the sandbar {i prefer harrys across the road great wings chilli and cold beer }but the sandbar is great for that sunset dinner very nice room and facilities staff great and helpful i will be back !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Lovely peaceful inn close to everything you need

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was a wonderful quiet small pet friendly inn. Really they are small apartments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando ,Fl

Loved the landscape.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wish we had more time to stay there.We had friends that came for a few days and we stay busy with them.
5 out of 5
by meagan

A couples getaway

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, great location. Would recommend it to anyone!!!!
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee

Love it!

Posted May 11, 2017
Stayed for 1 night. I loved it👍 pretty clean 👌and quiet😴. 10 min walk to the beach. Also the staff were so friendly. Thank u
5 out of 5
by gary

Paradise on the Island

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Top notch One of the nicest place I've ever stayed at
5 out of 5
by Sidney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Very relaxing and comfortable. The grounds are beautiful, pool was perfect temperature. Will be making plans to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff extremely gracious. Homey atmosphere. Would certainly recommend this place.