Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Carvalho, CT

We had a wonderful time, definitely going back.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time, definitely going back. Beautiful Beach, great restaurants and we loved the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint stay close to beach and shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We stayed in a one-bedroom condo near the beach. The property was small but very clean. the location was perfect as it was close to restaurants, shopping and the beach. Almost everything within walking distance or a very short car ride. I would recommend this property to anyone. We plan on going back again sometime next year and will use this property again. The only downside was the condo was tiled and the floor was not very clean. It was sandy and the bottom of our feet were black.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely resort with a small town friendly feel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Wonderful location and minutes from everything on the island.
We really enjoyed our stay. From the time we made our reservation and asked for a room on the first floor until we returned the keys, it was great. The staff were VERY friendly and helpful. The room was quite clean and very comfortable.I would return in a heat beat. Centrally located on Anna Maria island. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Fun very convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very close to everything staff was great romms were very spacious i will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for an extended weekend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Flexible easy going staff. Nice pool an bbq. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great apartment ! Number 5, Very clean. And comfortable , it was perfect for me and my partner, walking distance to beach, restaurants , store. Great pool! would recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Great accommodations and wonderful service from the staff. Enjoyed our stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

An adorable hotel, a block from the beach!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This hotel was a pleasant surprise! The staff was friendly, and our room was great! We were a bit secluded from the action of the beach, which we enjoyed. A nice, quiet, comfortable stay. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property for beach vacation

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The property is well maintained. We were with several friends who also had suites snd everyone was happy with their accommodations. Each suite is set up like a timeshare with a kitchen (with plates, pots, glassware, etc) and a separate bedroom. It was comfortable and clean and the young lady who worked their was very helpful and courteous. She even called us in the morning to tell us our room was ready if we wanted an early checkin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Not as nice as expected.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: • Within walking distance of 2 Scoops Ice Cream and a couple of nice restaurants.
Cons: Separate the supply room from where the employees do the laundry. I felt like I was not supposed to be there. Maybe make an area just for guests?
Location: It was a couple of blocks away from the pier beaches, but you definitely have to drive in order to go to a nice beach or to see the sunset.
Cons: • The towel rack was falling off the wall in addition to falling apart itself. • The hairdryer did not work. • The drain plug for the bathroom did not work, so we had to stuff a washcloth down the drain in order for my daughter to take a bath. • There was no ice machine, instead there were 2 ice trays in the freezer (one of which was freezer burnt), with nothing to hold the ice in within the freezer. • The pool area was not as big or as luxurious as pictured. • The extra sheets in the closet had a very strange odor. • The room is not cleaned daily, instead you have to go to a dingy supply room to get fresh towels. I do realize that these are all minor things and did not hinder us from having a pleasant trip, but when you're paying $170 +tax per night and it is many blocks from the beach these things are expected. Pros: • The staff was pleasant. • Within walking distance of 2 Scoops Ice Cream and a couple of nice restaurants. • We were able to hang out at the pool after we checked out (we asked for a later check out but were told that it was not possible) • The bed was very comfortable. • The room was very spacious and it was nice to have to bedroom separate from the living room/kitchenette area. This was a okay place to stay, but I would have expected to have paid no more than $100 per night. I was expecting things to be in working order and not to have to get my own towels for $170 per night.