Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Fun very convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very close to everything staff was great romms were very spacious i will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for an extended weekend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Flexible easy going staff. Nice pool an bbq. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Mobile, AL

Family getaway

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our first time to Anna Maria Island and this resort was fabulous! Very friendly staff and conveniently located! We loved it and will def go back!!!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Miami

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went well except for the free wifi. It did not work in our room but it did in pool
5 out of 5
by david

Great location

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not easy to find and initial impression is not great. But once you go to your room you realize its a brilliant place. Our room was effectively a one bedroom apartment with a decent kitchen / lounge and great facilities (including free laundry). Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Steve V from Liverpool, England

excellent in every way

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights, beautiful hotel set in a quiet area a couple of minutes walk from the beach and free trolley stop. Room perfect as well as pool area. Very nice welcome on check in, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great apartment ! Number 5, Very clean. And comfortable , it was perfect for me and my partner, walking distance to beach, restaurants , store. Great pool! would recommend !
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johan from Loon, NL

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay in a nice friendly little town. We checked in and had a warm welcome. When we entered the room it smelled fresh and was clean. All items were available in the kitchen. Coffee, toiletpaper, detergent and bath / beach-towels were free. Anna Maria Island was for us a small paradise on earth. Nice little art on the road in the area and nice colored houses. A real sunshine fealing.
5 out of 5
by patrick from Toulouse


Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tout simplement splendide. Cadre magnifique dans un jardin tropical avec piscine ou regne calme et sererinté