Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Carvalho, CT

We had a wonderful time, definitely going back.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time, definitely going back. Beautiful Beach, great restaurants and we loved the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint stay close to beach and shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We stayed in a one-bedroom condo near the beach. The property was small but very clean. the location was perfect as it was close to restaurants, shopping and the beach. Almost everything within walking distance or a very short car ride. I would recommend this property to anyone. We plan on going back again sometime next year and will use this property again. The only downside was the condo was tiled and the floor was not very clean. It was sandy and the bottom of our feet were black.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff at a lovely hotel. Anna Maria itself is a very beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely resort with a small town friendly feel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Wonderful location and minutes from everything on the island.
We really enjoyed our stay. From the time we made our reservation and asked for a room on the first floor until we returned the keys, it was great. The staff were VERY friendly and helpful. The room was quite clean and very comfortable.I would return in a heat beat. Centrally located on Anna Maria island. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quietly beautiful.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our suite. Comfortable and clean and supplied with everything one needs. A couple things were not working. A light and a closet door broken. But not an inconvenience to our stay. We celebrated my woman's birthday and also proposed to her in Anna Maria Island. So great memories. And would go back to this resort in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Fun very convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very close to everything staff was great romms were very spacious i will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol from leesburg, florida

Just a day away....

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
nice and comfy room, pool clean and warm. private and close to beach & pier.
5 out of 5
by Luke

Charming garden villa

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Such a charming little place to stay. We loved how close to beach it was and how it was tucked away in a lovely garden area. Made it very private and quiet. Close to restaurants and perfect to walk one min to beach to watch beautiful sunset! Everything was clean, updated and very well decorated. We came for our 20th Anniversary. Was great as a private getaway but we could definitely see bringing our children here in the future. Nice that it's pet friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just for an extended weekend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Flexible easy going staff. Nice pool an bbq. Great location.